enfrdeitnlbres

Pole Detector pour PC

Publié par  Webcraft AG
  • Catégorie
    Tools
  • Webcraft AG
  • Téléchargements
    20948+
  • Version Android
    4.0 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Pole Detector PC screenshot 1Pole Detector PC screenshot 2Pole Detector PC screenshot 3

Comment installer Pole Detector pour Windows PC ou MAC

Pole Detector est un application Tools sur Android développé par Webcraft AG et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 20948 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Pole Detector a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.0 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Pole Detector est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Pole Detector sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Pole Detector APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Pole Detector APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Pole Detector PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Pole Detector prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Pole Detector pour PC

Pole Detector APK 1.2.01.2.0

enfrdeitnlbres

Pole Detector for PC

Published by  Webcraft AG
  • Category
    Tools
  • Developer
    Webcraft AG
  • Downloads
    20948+
  • Android Version
    4.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Pole Detector PC screenshot 1Pole Detector PC screenshot 2Pole Detector PC screenshot 3

This app from supermagnete makes it easy to identify the north and south pole of a magnet. Simply point the smartphone toward the magnet and it shows the pole with the help of the Teslameter. This helps with experiments or productions where magnets are used.

How to Install Pole Detector for Windows PC or MAC:

Pole Detector is an Android Tools app developed by Webcraft AG and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 20948 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Pole Detector requires Android with an OS version of 4.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Pole Detector is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Pole Detector on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Pole Detector APK to your PC
  • Open Pole Detector APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Pole Detector PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Pole Detector ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Pole Detector For PC

Pole Detector APK 1.2.01.2.0