enfrdeitnlbres

Pole Detector für PC

Herausgegeben von  Webcraft AG
  • Kategorie
    Tools
  • Entwickler
    Webcraft AG
  • Downloads
    20948+
  • Android-Version
    4.0 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Pole Detector PC screenshot 1Pole Detector PC screenshot 2Pole Detector PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Pole Detector für Windows PC oder MAC

Pole Detector ist eine Android Tools app, die von Webcraft AG entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 20948 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Pole Detector benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.0 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Pole Detector ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Pole Detector auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Pole Detector APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Pole Detector APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Pole Detector PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Pole Detector auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Pole Detector für PC herunterladen

Pole Detector APK 1.2.01.2.0

enfrdeitnlbres

Pole Detector for PC

Published by  Webcraft AG
  • Category
    Tools
  • Developer
    Webcraft AG
  • Downloads
    20948+
  • Android Version
    4.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Pole Detector PC screenshot 1Pole Detector PC screenshot 2Pole Detector PC screenshot 3

This app from supermagnete makes it easy to identify the north and south pole of a magnet. Simply point the smartphone toward the magnet and it shows the pole with the help of the Teslameter. This helps with experiments or productions where magnets are used.

How to Install Pole Detector for Windows PC or MAC:

Pole Detector is an Android Tools app developed by Webcraft AG and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 20948 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Pole Detector requires Android with an OS version of 4.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Pole Detector is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Pole Detector on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Pole Detector APK to your PC
  • Open Pole Detector APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Pole Detector PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Pole Detector ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Pole Detector For PC

Pole Detector APK 1.2.01.2.0