erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Lunch Break pour PC

Publié par  Ashley Spencer-Phillips
  • Catégorie
    Arcade
  • Ashley Spencer-Phillips
  • Téléchargements
    100+
  • Version Android
    4.1 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone 10+
Lunch Break PC screenshot 1Lunch Break PC screenshot 2Lunch Break PC screenshot 3

Comment installer Lunch Break pour Windows PC ou MAC

Lunch Break est un application Arcade sur Android développé par Ashley Spencer-Phillips et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 100 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 3.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Lunch Break a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.1 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone 10+, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Lunch Break est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Lunch Break sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Lunch Break APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Lunch Break APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Lunch Break PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Lunch Break prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Lunch Break pour PC

Lunch Break APK 308.37 MB30
Lunch Break APK 298.29 MB29

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Lunch Break for PC

Published by  Ashley Spencer-Phillips
  • Category
    Arcade
  • Developer
    Ashley Spencer-Phillips
  • Downloads
    100+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone 10+
Lunch Break PC screenshot 1Lunch Break PC screenshot 2Lunch Break PC screenshot 3

Awarded 9/10 by IndieGameCritic.com

In this retro arcade style game, you must make sure that Chris enjoys his lunch break for as long as possible. There are flies, rats, birds, people throwing balls, and more all out to ruin Chris's picnic. Chris must dodge, duck, swat, and kick his way though each level in order to protect his lunch. If Chris's enjoyment reaches zero, his lunch time is ruined and the game is over.

Try to make it to the top of the leaderboard!

How to Install Lunch Break for Windows PC or MAC:

Lunch Break is an Android Arcade app developed by Ashley Spencer-Phillips and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 100 installs so far, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Lunch Break requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone 10+, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Lunch Break is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Lunch Break on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Lunch Break APK to your PC
  • Open Lunch Break APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Lunch Break PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Lunch Break ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Lunch Break For PC

Lunch Break APK 308.37 MB30
Lunch Break APK 298.29 MB29