erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Carnival Games für PC

Herausgegeben von  fubarpk
  • Kategorie
    Arcade
  • Entwickler
    fubarpk
  • Downloads
    100+
  • Android-Version
    4.0.3 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Carnival Games PC screenshot 1Carnival Games PC screenshot 2Carnival Games PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Carnival Games für Windows PC oder MAC

Carnival Games ist eine Android Arcade app, die von fubarpk entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 100 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Carnival Games benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.0.3 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Carnival Games ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Carnival Games auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Carnival Games APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Carnival Games APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Carnival Games PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Carnival Games auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Carnival Games für PC herunterladen

Carnival Games APK 1.01027.76 MB1.010

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Carnival Games for PC

Published by  fubarpk
  • Category
    Arcade
  • Developer
    fubarpk
  • Downloads
    100+
  • Android Version
    4.0.3 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Carnival Games PC screenshot 1Carnival Games PC screenshot 2Carnival Games PC screenshot 3

Attending a carnival you hop on the teacup ride which takes you to various sideshows
which you attempt to score well on each.

Requires: a working gyroscope and a touchscreen

1>DuckShoot
2>Bowling
3>Hoop Toss
4>Toilet throw

The controls are a simple matter of tilting the device to aim and steer and pressing the screen. The bowling you have to hold down the button on the screen to change angle of the ball by tilting your device otherwise it moves it and you need to press the shoot button to bowl it

How to Install Carnival Games for Windows PC or MAC:

Carnival Games is an Android Arcade app developed by fubarpk and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 100 installs so far, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Carnival Games requires Android with an OS version of 4.0.3 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Carnival Games is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Carnival Games on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Carnival Games APK to your PC
  • Open Carnival Games APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Carnival Games PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Carnival Games ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Carnival Games For PC

Carnival Games APK 1.01027.76 MB1.010