erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure für PC

Herausgegeben von  More relaxing games
  • Kategorie
    Card
  • Entwickler
    More relaxing games
  • Downloads
    112789+
  • Android-Version
    4.4 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure PC screenshot 1Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure PC screenshot 2Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure für Windows PC oder MAC

Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure ist eine Android Card app, die von More relaxing games entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 112789 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 5.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.4 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure für PC herunterladen

Solitaire Tripeaks APK 4.44.4

enfrdeitnlbres

Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure for PC

Published by  More relaxing games
  • Category
    Card
  • Developer
    More relaxing games
  • Downloads
    112789+
  • Android Version
    4.4 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure PC screenshot 1Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure PC screenshot 2Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure PC screenshot 3

Do you play Classic Solitaire, Pyramid, Freecell, logic puzzle or Spider Solitaire? Try Solitaire TriPeaks! Solitaire fans and card games fans will love the free games of TriPeaks Solitaire(also known as Tri Towers, Triple Peaks or Three Peaks)!
Explore the mysteries of the lost worlds with Solitaire TriPeaks, the classic solitaire card game which allows you to train your brain with different solitaire puzzles.

FEATURES:

> Easy and Fun, you will pick up quick!
> Big and easy to read cards
> Hundreds of fantastic levels – with more on the way!
> Daily quests, events, activity, challenges!
> Fun trap cards to make the game more challenging.
> Journey islands, unlock new adventures.
> Pleasant islands views.
> suitable for all ages.

+And so much more..

Fun & Addictive Challenges

Win fast ! With over hundreds of levels to blitz your way through-there's no limit to the adventures waiting for you.

How to Install Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure for Windows PC or MAC:

Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure is an Android Card app developed by More relaxing games and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 112789 installs so far, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure requires Android with an OS version of 4.4 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure APK to your PC
  • Open Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Solitaire Tripeaks - Lost Worlds Adventure For PC

Solitaire Tripeaks APK 4.44.4