Metal Waltz für PC

Herausgegeben von  What's Up Game Labs
  • Kategorie
    Role Playing
  • Entwickler
    What's Up Game Labs
  • Downloads
    187124+
  • Android-Version
    Varies with device
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Teen
Metal Waltz PC screenshot 1Metal Waltz PC screenshot 2Metal Waltz PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Metal Waltz für Windows PC oder MAC

Metal Waltz ist eine Android Role Playing app, die von What's Up Game Labs entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 187124 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Metal Waltz benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von Varies with device. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Teen, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Metal Waltz ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Metal Waltz auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Metal Waltz APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Metal Waltz APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Metal Waltz PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Metal Waltz auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

enfrdeitnlbres

Metal Waltz for PC

Published by  What's Up Game Labs
  • Category
    Role Playing
  • Developer
    What's Up Game Labs
  • Downloads
    187124+
  • Android Version
    Varies with device
  • Content Rating
    Teen
Metal Waltz PC screenshot 1Metal Waltz PC screenshot 2Metal Waltz PC screenshot 3

"Metal Waltz" a card-like mobile game developed by the "what's up game labs" team.
This is to make a variety of tanks anthropomorphic into "Metal Maiden", to compile, bred, and strengthen them, the goal is to become a simulation game of the invincible joint tank team, the game has a Metal Maiden that can develop their favorite country The nurturing elements, or collecting collection elements with more than 300 Metal Maiden, teaming up with other players, as well as colorful gameplays such as tanks.

How to Install Metal Waltz for Windows PC or MAC:

Metal Waltz is an Android Role Playing app developed by What's Up Game Labs and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 187124 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Metal Waltz requires Android with an OS version of Varies with device. In addition, the app has a content rating of Teen, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Metal Waltz is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Metal Waltz on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Metal Waltz APK to your PC
  • Open Metal Waltz APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Metal Waltz PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Metal Waltz ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Metal Waltz For PC

Metal Waltz APK 1.6a1.6a