enfrdeitnlbres

Class 10th Science Hindi Medium für PC

Herausgegeben von  Sanjeev Mehta
  • Kategorie
    Education
  • Entwickler
    Sanjeev Mehta
  • Downloads
    100000+
  • Android-Version
    3.0 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Class 10th Science Hindi Medium PC screenshot 1Class 10th Science Hindi Medium PC screenshot 2Class 10th Science Hindi Medium PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Class 10th Science Hindi Medium für Windows PC oder MAC

Class 10th Science Hindi Medium ist eine Android Education app, die von Sanjeev Mehta entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 100000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Class 10th Science Hindi Medium benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 3.0 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Class 10th Science Hindi Medium ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Class 10th Science Hindi Medium auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Class 10th Science Hindi Medium APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Class 10th Science Hindi Medium APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Class 10th Science Hindi Medium PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Class 10th Science Hindi Medium auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Class 10th Science Hindi Medium für PC herunterladen

Class 10th Science Hindi Medium APK 2.0.036.12 MB2.0.0

enfrdeitnlbres

Class 10th Science Hindi Medium for PC

Published by  Sanjeev Mehta
  • Category
    Education
  • Developer
    Sanjeev Mehta
  • Downloads
    100000+
  • Android Version
    3.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Class 10th Science Hindi Medium PC screenshot 1Class 10th Science Hindi Medium PC screenshot 2Class 10th Science Hindi Medium PC screenshot 3

Many of the Students find Science(Chemistry/Physics/Biology) the hardest and the time taking subject at school. That's not true, indeed, if you know how to appreciate the beauty of this app and how to use and get good results in this subject.
Right now we added the Solved N.C.E.R.T. Plus Extra Solved Questions for the class 10th in this app, which help you get the answers in on just single click and through which you get better understanding on the questions.

Please RATE US:

1. Please RATE this application 5 STARS, if you find this app benefited you.

2. We are always in the look out on how to improve our apps. If you have any suggestion or question about this app,

Once again, Don't Forget to Rate Us, Bcz your appreciation will encourage us to work harder and smarter.
Thanks to all.

Please kindly email us at:
E-mail Us : [email protected]

How to Install Class 10th Science Hindi Medium for Windows PC or MAC:

Class 10th Science Hindi Medium is an Android Education app developed by Sanjeev Mehta and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 100000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Class 10th Science Hindi Medium requires Android with an OS version of 3.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Class 10th Science Hindi Medium is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Class 10th Science Hindi Medium on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Class 10th Science Hindi Medium APK to your PC
  • Open Class 10th Science Hindi Medium APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Class 10th Science Hindi Medium PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Class 10th Science Hindi Medium ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Class 10th Science Hindi Medium For PC

Class 10th Science Hindi Medium APK 2.0.036.12 MB2.0.0