erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Word Therapy pour PC

Publié par  Candywriter, LLC
  • Catégorie
    Word
  • Candywriter, LLC
  • Téléchargements
    50+
  • Version Android
    5.0 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Word Therapy PC screenshot 1Word Therapy PC screenshot 2Word Therapy PC screenshot 3

Comment installer Word Therapy pour Windows PC ou MAC

Word Therapy est un application Word sur Android développé par Candywriter, LLC et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 50 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de NA sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Word Therapy a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 5.0 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Word Therapy est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Word Therapy sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Word Therapy APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Word Therapy APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Word Therapy PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Word Therapy prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Word Therapy pour PC

Word Therapy APK 1.0162.87 MB1.01

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Word Therapy for PC

Published by  Candywriter, LLC
  • Category
    Word
  • Developer
    Candywriter, LLC
  • Downloads
    50+
  • Android Version
    5.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Word Therapy PC screenshot 1Word Therapy PC screenshot 2Word Therapy PC screenshot 3

Achieve mindfulness with this soothing word puzzle. Allow your stressors to melt away as you progress from one meditative level to the next. Hypnotic ambience and mesmerizing word play combine in this all new experience from the makers of Letter Soup.

How to Install Word Therapy for Windows PC or MAC:

Word Therapy is an Android Word app developed by Candywriter, LLC and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 50 installs so far, with an average rating of NA out of 5 in the play store.

Word Therapy requires Android with an OS version of 5.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Word Therapy is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Word Therapy on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Word Therapy APK to your PC
  • Open Word Therapy APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Word Therapy PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Word Therapy ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Word Therapy For PC

Word Therapy APK 1.0162.87 MB1.01