erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Contributors für PC

Herausgegeben von  TaoTie
  • Kategorie
    Education
  • Entwickler
    TaoTie
  • Downloads
    5+
  • Android-Version
    5.0 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Contributors PC screenshot 1Contributors PC screenshot 2Contributors PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Contributors für Windows PC oder MAC

Contributors ist eine Android Education app, die von TaoTie entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 5 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 2.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Contributors benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 5.0 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Contributors ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Contributors auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Contributors APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Contributors APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Contributors PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Contributors auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Contributors für PC herunterladen

Contributors APK 1.0.337.53 MB1.0.3

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Contributors for PC

Published by  TaoTie
  • Category
    Education
  • Developer
    TaoTie
  • Downloads
    5+
  • Android Version
    5.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Contributors PC screenshot 1Contributors PC screenshot 2Contributors PC screenshot 3

We at Contributors are a group of educators working to turn language learning into a painless, enjoyable experience. We’re experimenting with a language learning method that has never been used before. We believe that real, efficient language learning can only be achieved through extended periods of immersion in the target language environment.

By just simply filming parts of your daily life, you can provide people in other countries a method of study. It’s as easy as taking out your phone and briefly recording the things and events around you.

Have fun!

How to Install Contributors for Windows PC or MAC:

Contributors is an Android Education app developed by TaoTie and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 5 installs so far, with an average rating of 2.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Contributors requires Android with an OS version of 5.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Contributors is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Contributors on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Contributors APK to your PC
  • Open Contributors APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Contributors PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Contributors ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Contributors For PC

Contributors APK 1.0.337.53 MB1.0.3