erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games pour PC

Publié par  Cradley Creations
  • Catégorie
    Adventure
  • Cradley Creations
  • Téléchargements
    1884420+
  • Version Android
    4.1 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone 10+
Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games PC screenshot 1Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games PC screenshot 2Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games PC screenshot 3

Les jeux FPS (first-person shooting) sont un genre célèbre depuis une décennie sur le marché des jeux Android. Bien qu'il existe littéralement des milliers de jeux FPS, la plupart d'entre eux manquent d'originalité. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un jeu FPS unique, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut ! Counter Terrorist Robot Jeu : Robot Shooting Games de Mizo Studio Inc. est conçu et développé dans une perspective unique. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus !

Gameplay

Dans ce jeu, le style FPS est induit avec d'autres genres comme le contre-terrorisme et les robots. Jusqu'à présent, tous les jeux FPS auxquels vous avez dû jouer sur votre Android ne présentaient que des humains. Eh bien, ce jeu n'a pas d'humains ! Ici, une bande de robots va terroriser la ville et vous devez les attaquer ! Et la partie la plus amusante ? Vous êtes un robot dans ce jeu FPS. Le gameplay global est similaire aux jeux qui tombent sous le parapluie FPS.

Multiples environnements

L'une des plaintes les plus courantes des amateurs de jeux FPS est qu'après avoir joué au jeu pendant un certain temps, il devient un peu ennuyeux et banal. La raison en est le même vieil environnement ! Counter Terrorist Robot Game : Robot Shooting Games a pris cette plainte en considération et s'est assuré de présenter plusieurs environnements/terrains pour que les joueurs puissent jouer en assurant une session de jeu passionnante et amusante pour tous les joueurs.

Graphiques 3D & ; Contrôles intuitifs

Tous les éléments de Counter Terrorist Robot Game sont représentés en graphiques 3D. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à vous familiariser avec les commandes pour pouvoir commencer à appliquer votre puissance et à tirer avec précision. Un joystick virtuel, notamment, vous permettra de manœuvrer chaque robot dans l'arène sous tous les angles. Simultanément, vous pouvez tirer, changer d'arme à feu et recharger votre arsenal à l'aide des icônes d'action situées sur le côté droit de l'interface.

Prises clés

Counter Terrorist Robot Game vous fournit tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour rester engagé lors de combats de robots palpitants. Votre objectif est d'éliminer tous les ennemis qui osent se dresser sur votre chemin. Même si le gameplay peut être un peu difficile à certains moments, il s'agit d'un FPS créatif avec une quantité décente d'armes et de robots futuristes à débloquer.

Comment installer Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games pour Windows PC ou MAC

Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games est un application Adventure sur Android développé par Cradley Creations et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 1884420 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.1 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone 10+, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games pour PC

Counter Terrorist Robot Game APK 1.71.7

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games for PC

Published by  Cradley Creations
  • Category
    Adventure
  • Developer
    Cradley Creations
  • Downloads
    1884420+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone 10+
Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games PC screenshot 1Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games PC screenshot 2Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games PC screenshot 3

FPS (first-person shooting) games have been a famous genre for the past decade in the Android gaming market. While there are literally thousands of FPS games out there, most of them lack originality. If you are on the hunt for a unique FPS game, then we have got you covered! Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games by Mizo Studio Inc. is designed and developed with a unique perspective in mind. Read on to know more!

Gameplay

In this game, the FPS style is induced with other genres such as counter-terrorism and robots. Till now all the FPS games you must have played on your Android only featured humans. Well, this game has no humans! Here, a bunch of robots will be terrorizing the city and you must attack them! And the actual fun part? You are a robot in this FPS game. The overall gameplay is similar to games that fall under the FPS umbrella.

Multiple Environments

One of the most common complaints by FPS gaming enthusiasts is that after playing the game for some time, it gets a little boring and mundane. The reason is the same old environment! Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games has taken this complaint under consideration and made sure to feature multiple environments/backgrounds for players to play in ensuring an exciting and fun gaming session for all the players.

3D Graphics & Intuitive Controls

All of the elements of Counter Terrorist Robot Game are shown in 3D graphics. All you have to do now is get a grasp on the controls so you can begin applying power and fire accurately. A virtual joystick, in particular, will allow you to maneuver each robot around the arena at all angles. Simultaneously, you can shoot, switch firearms, and refill your arsenal using the action icons on the right side of the interface.

Key Takeaway

Counter Terrorist Robot Game provides you with everything you'll need to keep you engaged while fighting in thrilling robot combat. Your goal is to eliminate all foes that dare to stand in your way. Even though the gameplay might be a little difficult at times, this is a creative FPS with a decent amount of futuristic weaponry and robots to unlock.

How to Install Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games for Windows PC or MAC:

Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games is an Android Adventure app developed by Cradley Creations and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 1884420 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone 10+, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games APK to your PC
  • Open Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Counter Terrorist Robot Game: Robot Shooting Games For PC

Counter Terrorist Robot Game APK 1.71.7