My Friend Pedro für PC

Herausgegeben von  DevolverDigital
  • Kategorie
    Action
  • Entwickler
    DevolverDigital
  • Downloads
    510152+
  • Android-Version
    4.4 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Teen
My Friend Pedro PC screenshot 1My Friend Pedro PC screenshot 2My Friend Pedro PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man My Friend Pedro für Windows PC oder MAC

My Friend Pedro ist eine Android Action app, die von DevolverDigital entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 510152 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3.0 von 5 im Play Store.

My Friend Pedro benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.4 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Teen, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. My Friend Pedro ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie My Friend Pedro auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie My Friend Pedro APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie My Friend Pedro APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie My Friend Pedro PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte My Friend Pedro auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

enfrdeitnlbres

My Friend Pedro for PC

Published by  DevolverDigital
  • Category
    Action
  • Developer
    DevolverDigital
  • Downloads
    510152+
  • Android Version
    4.4 and up
  • Content Rating
    Teen
My Friend Pedro PC screenshot 1My Friend Pedro PC screenshot 2My Friend Pedro PC screenshot 3

They kidnapped his wife and kids and left him for dead. But it's going to take more than that to split this banana's family. Help your friend Pedro serve some ice cold revenge, with a sprinkle of bullets on top!

My Friend Pedro is back in a brand new mobile adventure of blood, bullets and bananas! Flip and fire your way through 37 action packed levels on foot, on a motorcycle and even on a skateboard. Plan your high caliber choreography for the best scores and, if your skin is tough enough, test your skills in Blood Rush mode.

This banana is Ripe for Revenge. Are you?

How to Install My Friend Pedro for Windows PC or MAC:

My Friend Pedro is an Android Action app developed by DevolverDigital and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 510152 installs so far, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5 in the play store.

My Friend Pedro requires Android with an OS version of 4.4 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Teen, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. My Friend Pedro is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run My Friend Pedro on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download My Friend Pedro APK to your PC
  • Open My Friend Pedro APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install My Friend Pedro PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the My Friend Pedro ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download My Friend Pedro For PC

My Friend Pedro APK 1.01.0