erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers für PC

Herausgegeben von  Devi Studios
  • Kategorie
    Education
  • Entwickler
    Devi Studios
  • Downloads
    1000+
  • Android-Version
    4.0.3 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers PC screenshot 1Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers PC screenshot 2Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers für Windows PC oder MAC

Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers ist eine Android Education app, die von Devi Studios entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 1000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.0.3 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers für PC herunterladen

Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers APK 74.62 MB7
Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers APK 5.14 MB5.1

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers for PC

Published by  Devi Studios
  • Category
    Education
  • Developer
    Devi Studios
  • Downloads
    1000+
  • Android Version
    4.0.3 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers PC screenshot 1Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers PC screenshot 2Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers PC screenshot 3

Learn Telugu Alphabets and Numbers from Learn Telugu Alphabets & Numbers app. Clear Sound is provided for every alphabet and number to make learning Telugu Alphabets and Numbers Easy.

All Telugu alphabets and all Telugu numbers are covered in the app. Telugu numbers from 0 to 1 billion are covered in the app. All Telugu Alphabets consisting of Vowels and Consonants are provided in the app.

Learn Telugu Alphabets ( తెలుగు అక్షరమాల ) telugu aksharamaalaa , Telugu Vowels (అచ్చులు achulu) , Telugu Consonants (హల్లులు hallulu) and Numbers with beutiful and user friendly app . clear voice recordings by native Telugu speaking person are provided for each Telugu Alphabet and Telugu number. This app works Offline too.

Download Learn Telugu Alphabets and Numbers app to learn Telugu alphabets and numbers easily

How to Install Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers for Windows PC or MAC:

Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers is an Android Education app developed by Devi Studios and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 1000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers requires Android with an OS version of 4.0.3 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers APK to your PC
  • Open Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers For PC

Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers APK 74.62 MB7
Learn Telugu Alphabets ,Numbers APK 5.14 MB5.1