erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find pour PC

Publié par  Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games
  • Catégorie
    Casual
  • Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games
  • Téléchargements
    10000+
  • Version Android
    4.1 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 1Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 2Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 3

Est-ce que vous êtes celui qui aime observer et trouver des objets cachés ? Si oui, alors le Hidden Objects World Tour est un jeu amusant qu'il faut absolument découvrir. Le jeu est unique et permet aux utilisateurs de s'amuser pendant des heures. Ce jeu d'aventure présente des caractéristiques impressionnantes et un gameplay palpitant. Des caractéristiques telles que des tonnes d'objets spéciaux, des personnages passionnants, des défis quotidiens et des récompenses intéressantes ne vous laisseront pas vous ennuyer une seule seconde. Par conséquent, toutes ces choses permettent au jeu de se démarquer de la foule. 

Gameplay

Le gameplay du tour du monde des objets cachés est facile mais passionnant. Par conséquent, une chose à garder à l'esprit est que le trésor de trouver des objets uniques ne va pas s'arrêter. Partez à la recherche d'articles secrets dispersés dans chaque niveau, rassemblez des objets utiles, accomplissez des missions, obtenez d'immenses récompenses et rencontrez des personnages amusants dans votre aventure d'objets cachés ! Concentrez-vous sur les scènes pour vous aider à retrouver les articles précaires, et utilisez des indices si vous décrochez.

Collectionnez plus de 100 objets uniques

L'une des meilleures caractéristiques du jeu est qu'il propose plus de 100 objets uniques à trouver. L'amusement est donc sans fin et permet aux utilisateurs de gagner des récompenses intéressantes grâce à leur sens de l'observation. En outre, certaines choses ne peuvent être vues à l'œil nu. Par conséquent, zoomez sur les belles images pour découvrir des objets difficiles à trouver.

Rencontrez des personnages passionnants

Le jeu est multijoueur en ligne et se compose de divers joueurs à travers le monde. Il sera donc amusant pour les utilisateurs de rencontrer et d'affronter directement des joueurs du monde entier. En dehors de cela, des personnages fictifs passionnants ne vous permettront pas de vous ennuyer même une seconde. 

Compléter les défis quotidiens

Si vous aimez défier les joueurs, alors les défis quotidiens sont quelque chose que vous ne devriez pas vous abstenir de participer. Ces défis quotidiens vous permettront de vous mesurer aux joueurs du monde entier et de gagner des récompenses intéressantes. On peut convertir ces récompenses en pièces, en utilisant ces pièces pour acheter des inventaires et des objets passionnants. 

Replay Levels

L'une des caractéristiques les plus excellentes du jeu est que vous pouvez facilement rejouer les niveaux. Dès lors, ce serait un jeu d'enfant pour quiconque d'apprendre de ses erreurs et de les améliorer pour le prochain jeu.

Comment installer Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find pour Windows PC ou MAC

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find est un application Casual sur Android développé par Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 10000 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.1 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find pour PC

Hidden Objects World Tour APK 1.0.9769.76 MB1.0.97

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find for PC

Published by  Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games
  • Category
    Casual
  • Developer
    Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 1Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 2Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 3

Are you the one who loves to observe and find hidden objects? If yes, then the Hidden Objects World Tour is a fun game that one must check out. The game is unique and allows users to have hours of enjoyment. The adventure game has impressive features with thrilling gameplay. Features such as tons of special items, exciting characters, daily challenges, and exciting rewards won't let you feel bored for even a second. Hence, all these things allow the game to stand out from the crowd. 

Gameplay

The gameplay of the Hidden Objects world tour is easy yet thrilling. Hence, one thing to keep in mind is that the treasure of finding unique items is not going to end. Chase after secret articles dispersed all through each level, gather helpful things, complete missions, procure immense rewards, and meet fun characters on your covered-up object venture! Focus on the scenes to assist with tracking down precarious articles, and use hints if you stall out.

Collect 100+ Unique Items

One of the game's best features is that it has more than 100 unique items to find. Hence, the fun is endless and allows users to earn exciting rewards using observation skills. Apart from that, some things cannot be seen with bare eyes. Hence, zoom in on the beautiful images to uncover hard-to-find objects. 

Meet exciting characters

The game is online multiplayer and consists of various players across the world. Hence, it would be fun for users to meet and directly compete with players worldwide. Apart from that, exciting fictional characters won't allow you to get bored even for a second. 

Complete Daily Challenges

If you love to challenge the gamers, then the daily challenges are something you should not refrain from participating in. These daily challenges will allow you to compete with players worldwide and earn exciting rewards. One can convert these rewards to coins, using these coins to buy exciting inventories and items. 

Replay Levels

One of the most excellent game features is that you can easily replay levels. Hence, it would be a cakewalk for anyone to learn from their mistakes and improve them for the next game.

How to Install Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find for Windows PC or MAC:

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find is an Android Casual app developed by Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 10000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find APK to your PC
  • Open Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find For PC

Hidden Objects World Tour APK 1.0.9769.76 MB1.0.97