erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find für PC

Herausgegeben von  Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games
  • Kategorie
    Casual
  • Entwickler
    Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android-Version
    4.1 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 1Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 2Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 3

Sind Sie derjenige, der es liebt, versteckte Objekte zu beobachten und zu finden? Wenn ja, dann ist Hidden Objects World Tour ein lustiges Spiel, das man unbedingt ausprobieren sollte. Das Spiel ist einzigartig und bietet dem Spieler stundenlangen Spielspaß. Das Abenteuerspiel hat beeindruckende Funktionen und ein spannendes Gameplay. Features wie eine Vielzahl von Spezialgegenständen, spannende Charaktere, tägliche Herausforderungen und aufregende Belohnungen lassen keine Sekunde Langeweile aufkommen. All diese Dinge lassen das Spiel aus der Masse herausstechen.

Gameplay

Das Gameplay der Wimmelbild-Weltreise ist einfach und dennoch spannend. Daher sollte man sich vor Augen halten, dass die Schatzsuche nach einzigartigen Gegenständen nicht enden wird. Jage nach geheimen Gegenständen, die in jedem Level verteilt sind, sammle hilfreiche Dinge, erfülle Missionen, erhalte immense Belohnungen und treffe lustige Charaktere auf deiner Wimmelbild-Tour! Konzentriere dich auf die Szenen, um das Aufspüren prekärer Gegenstände zu unterstützen, und benutze Hinweise, wenn du nicht weiterkommst.

Sammle mehr als 100 einzigartige Gegenstände

Eines der besten Merkmale des Spiels ist, dass es mehr als 100 einzigartige Gegenstände zu finden gibt. So ist der Spielspaß endlos und ermöglicht es den Nutzern, mit ihrer Beobachtungsgabe spannende Belohnungen zu verdienen. Außerdem kann man manche Dinge nicht mit bloßen Augen sehen. Zoomen Sie daher in die schönen Bilder hinein, um schwer zu findende Objekte zu entdecken.

Treffen Sie aufregende Charaktere

Das Spiel ist ein Online-Multiplayer-Spiel und besteht aus verschiedenen Spielern aus der ganzen Welt. Es macht also Spaß, sich mit Spielern auf der ganzen Welt zu treffen und direkt mit ihnen zu konkurrieren. Außerdem lassen die spannenden fiktiven Charaktere keine Sekunde Langeweile aufkommen.

Tägliche Herausforderungen

Wenn Sie es lieben, die Spieler herauszufordern, dann sollten Sie nicht auf die täglichen Herausforderungen verzichten. Diese täglichen Herausforderungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, sich mit Spielern auf der ganzen Welt zu messen und spannende Belohnungen zu verdienen. Man kann diese Belohnungen in Münzen umwandeln und mit diesen Münzen aufregende Vorräte und Gegenstände kaufen.

Levels wiederholen

Eine der hervorragendsten Spieleigenschaften ist, dass man Levels einfach wiederholen kann. So ist es für jeden ein Kinderspiel, aus seinen Fehlern zu lernen und sie für das nächste Spiel zu verbessern.

Wie installiert man Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find für Windows PC oder MAC

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find ist eine Android Casual app, die von Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 10000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.1 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find für PC herunterladen

Hidden Objects World Tour APK 1.0.9769.76 MB1.0.97

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find for PC

Published by  Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games
  • Category
    Casual
  • Developer
    Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 1Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 2Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC screenshot 3

Are you the one who loves to observe and find hidden objects? If yes, then the Hidden Objects World Tour is a fun game that one must check out. The game is unique and allows users to have hours of enjoyment. The adventure game has impressive features with thrilling gameplay. Features such as tons of special items, exciting characters, daily challenges, and exciting rewards won't let you feel bored for even a second. Hence, all these things allow the game to stand out from the crowd. 

Gameplay

The gameplay of the Hidden Objects world tour is easy yet thrilling. Hence, one thing to keep in mind is that the treasure of finding unique items is not going to end. Chase after secret articles dispersed all through each level, gather helpful things, complete missions, procure immense rewards, and meet fun characters on your covered-up object venture! Focus on the scenes to assist with tracking down precarious articles, and use hints if you stall out.

Collect 100+ Unique Items

One of the game's best features is that it has more than 100 unique items to find. Hence, the fun is endless and allows users to earn exciting rewards using observation skills. Apart from that, some things cannot be seen with bare eyes. Hence, zoom in on the beautiful images to uncover hard-to-find objects. 

Meet exciting characters

The game is online multiplayer and consists of various players across the world. Hence, it would be fun for users to meet and directly compete with players worldwide. Apart from that, exciting fictional characters won't allow you to get bored even for a second. 

Complete Daily Challenges

If you love to challenge the gamers, then the daily challenges are something you should not refrain from participating in. These daily challenges will allow you to compete with players worldwide and earn exciting rewards. One can convert these rewards to coins, using these coins to buy exciting inventories and items. 

Replay Levels

One of the most excellent game features is that you can easily replay levels. Hence, it would be a cakewalk for anyone to learn from their mistakes and improve them for the next game.

How to Install Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find for Windows PC or MAC:

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find is an Android Casual app developed by Beautiful Hidden Objects Games by Difference Games and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 10000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find APK to your PC
  • Open Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Hidden Objects World Tour - Search and Find For PC

Hidden Objects World Tour APK 1.0.9769.76 MB1.0.97