Idle Success für PC

Herausgegeben von  Supersonic Studios LTD
  • Kategorie
    Simulation
  • Entwickler
    Supersonic Studios LTD
  • Downloads
    4297067+
  • Android-Version
    4.4 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Idle Success PC screenshot 1Idle Success PC screenshot 2Idle Success PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Idle Success für Windows PC oder MAC

Idle Success ist eine Android Simulation app, die von Supersonic Studios LTD entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 4297067 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Idle Success benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.4 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Idle Success ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Idle Success auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Idle Success APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Idle Success APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Idle Success PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Idle Success auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

enfrdeitnlbres

Idle Success for PC

Published by  Supersonic Studios LTD
  • Category
    Simulation
  • Developer
    Supersonic Studios LTD
  • Downloads
    4297067+
  • Android Version
    4.4 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Idle Success PC screenshot 1Idle Success PC screenshot 2Idle Success PC screenshot 3

Welcome to Idle Success - a brand new idle game!

You start from an obese, weak and jobless guy. You will workout hard to get lean, study and work hard to get a job then climb career ladder. Make friends and hangout with your buddies. Make money and build your own house.
Become the best version of yourself!

Enjoy the addictive & unique idle game.

How to Install Idle Success for Windows PC or MAC:

Idle Success is an Android Simulation app developed by Supersonic Studios LTD and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 4297067 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Idle Success requires Android with an OS version of 4.4 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Idle Success is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Idle Success on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Idle Success APK to your PC
  • Open Idle Success APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Idle Success PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Idle Success ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Idle Success For PC

Idle Success APK 1.6.01.6.0