erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game pour PC

Publié par  Wrytu Inc.
  • Catégorie
    Education
  • Wrytu Inc.
  • Téléchargements
    1000+
  • Version Android
    5.0 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 1Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 2Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 3

Apprendre en s'amusant n'est pas un concept nouveau. Cependant, il existe très peu de jeux qui ont donné de bons résultats. L'un de ces jeux est Wordify. Le jeu est excellent pour vous si vous avez envie d'apprendre de nouveaux mots chaque jour. Si vous êtes étudiant ou si vous vous préparez à divers concours de différents niveaux, cette application est une bénédiction pour vous. Elle offre un gameplay attrayant, des tonnes de mots, une histoire unique de difficultés, une interface utilisateur interactive et de nombreux niveaux. Il ne sera pas incorrect de dire qu'il est difficile de trouver un jeu amusant comme Wordify si vous voulez sérieusement apprendre des mots anglais. 

Jeu

Le jeu de Wordify est simple mais engageant. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d'installer l'application et de définir votre objectif. Après cela, vous serez redirigé vers une page où vous pourrez jouer au jeu. Un mot sera mentionné à l'écran ; vous devez donner la bonne réponse pour gagner des points et passer à la question suivante. Plus de bonnes réponses vous mèneront à plus de questions et plus de connaissances. 

2000+ mots

L'un des meilleurs aspects du jeu est qu'il y a plus de 2000 mots à chaque niveau. Il y a plus d'une centaine de niveaux. Les mots sont un mélange de questions faciles, modérées, intermédiaires et avancées. Par conséquent, vous pouvez également commencer votre voyage de préparation aux examens de concours à partir de zéro. 

LOD

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, il y a beaucoup de niveaux dans le jeu. Et, le niveau de difficulté ne cesse d'augmenter progressivement. Ainsi, vous serez en mesure de saisir autant que vous voulez sans aucune perturbation. En dehors de cela, il y aura un classement mondial pour vérifier combien d'utilisateurs ont donné les bonnes réponses à cette question particulière. 

Interface addictive

L'interface utilisateur du jeu obtient des notes complètes en raison de son intuitivité. Il y a tellement de choses que l'on peut faire dans le jeu, comme jouer, définir des niveaux, vérifier le classement et modifier le profil. Tous ces aspects font que le jeu se démarque de la foule. 

Le meilleur pour les examens de concours

Si vous préparez des examens de concours, alors le jeu est le meilleur pour vous car il est spécialement conçu pour des examens comme CAT, MAT, GMAT, GRE, CAT, SSC, Bank PO, BBA, BBS, BCA, CET, GATE, IAS, IBPS, IELTS, IES, TOEFL, UPSC, etc.

.

Comment installer Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game pour Windows PC ou MAC

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game est un application Education sur Android développé par Wrytu Inc. et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 1000 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 5.0 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game pour PC

Wordify APK 1.1.72.16 MB1.1.7

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game for PC

Published by  Wrytu Inc.
  • Category
    Education
  • Developer
    Wrytu Inc.
  • Downloads
    1000+
  • Android Version
    5.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 1Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 2Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 3

Learning with fun is not a new concept. However, there are very few games that have delivered good results. One of those games is Wordify. The game is excellent for you if you are keen to learn new words every day. If you are a student or preparing for various competitive exams of different levels, the app has come as a boon for you. It has engaging gameplay, tons of words, a unique story of difficulties, an interactive user interface, and many levels. It won't be incorrect to say that it is hard to find a fun game-like Wordify if you are serious about learning English words. 

Gameplay

The gameplay of Wordify is simple yet engaging. All you need to do is install the app and set your goal. After that, you will be redirected to a page where you can play the game. A word will be mentioned on the screen; you have to give the correct answer to gain points and move to the next question. More right answers will lead you to more issues and more knowledge. 

2000+ words

One of the game's best aspects is that there are more than 2000 words on each level. There are more than a hundred levels. The words are a mix of easy, moderate, intermediate, and advanced questions. Hence, you can also start your competition exam preparation journey from scratch. 

LOD

As mentioned above, there are plenty of levels in the game. And, the level of difficulty keeps increasing gradually. Thus, you will be able to grasp as much you want without any disruptions. Apart from that, there will be a global leaderboard to check how many users have given the correct answers to that particular question. 

Addictive Interface

The user interface of the game gets complete grades due to its intuitiveness. There are so many things that one can do in the game, such as playing the game, setting levels, checking the leaderboard, and modifying the profile. All these aspects make the game stand out from the crowd. 

Best for Competitive Exams

If you are preparing for competitive exams, then the game is best for you as it is specially Designed for exams like CAT, MAT, GMAT, GRE, CAT, SSC, Bank PO, BBA, BBS, BCA, CET, GATE, IAS, IBPS, IELTS, IES, TOEFL, UPSC, etc.

How to Install Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game for Windows PC or MAC:

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game is an Android Education app developed by Wrytu Inc. and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 1000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game requires Android with an OS version of 5.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game APK to your PC
  • Open Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game For PC

Wordify APK 1.1.72.16 MB1.1.7