erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game für PC

Herausgegeben von  Wrytu Inc.
  • Kategorie
    Education
  • Entwickler
    Wrytu Inc.
  • Downloads
    1000+
  • Android-Version
    5.0 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 1Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 2Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 3

Lernen mit Spaß ist kein neues Konzept. Allerdings gibt es nur sehr wenige Spiele, die gute Ergebnisse erzielt haben. Eines dieser Spiele ist Wordify. Das Spiel ist hervorragend für Sie geeignet, wenn Sie jeden Tag neue Wörter lernen möchten. Wenn du ein Student bist oder dich auf verschiedene Prüfungen auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen vorbereitest, ist die App ein Segen für dich. Sie bietet ein fesselndes Gameplay, jede Menge Wörter, eine einzigartige Geschichte mit Schwierigkeiten, eine interaktive Benutzeroberfläche und viele Levels. Es ist nicht falsch zu sagen, dass es schwer ist, ein Spiel zu finden, das so viel Spaß macht wie Wordify, wenn man es mit dem Lernen englischer Wörter ernst meint.

Gameplay

Das Gameplay von Wordify ist einfach und dennoch fesselnd. Alles, was du tun musst, ist, die App zu installieren und dein Ziel festzulegen. Danach wirst du auf eine Seite weitergeleitet, auf der du das Spiel spielen kannst. Auf dem Bildschirm wird ein Wort genannt; Sie müssen die richtige Antwort geben, um Punkte zu erhalten und zur nächsten Frage zu gelangen. Mehr richtige Antworten führen zu mehr Fragen und mehr Wissen.

2000+ Wörter

Einer der besten Aspekte des Spiels ist, dass es in jedem Level mehr als 2000 Wörter gibt. Es gibt mehr als hundert Levels. Die Wörter sind eine Mischung aus leichten, mittelschweren, mittleren und fortgeschrittenen Fragen. So können Sie Ihre Reise zur Vorbereitung auf die Prüfung von Grund auf neu beginnen.

LOD

Wie bereits erwähnt, gibt es viele Level im Spiel. Und der Schwierigkeitsgrad steigt allmählich an. So können Sie ohne Unterbrechungen so viel erfassen, wie Sie wollen. Außerdem gibt es eine globale Rangliste, in der man sehen kann, wie viele Benutzer die richtige Antwort auf eine bestimmte Frage gegeben haben.

Fesselnde Benutzeroberfläche

Die Benutzeroberfläche des Spiels erhält aufgrund ihrer Intuitivität volle Punktzahl. Es gibt so viele Dinge, die man im Spiel tun kann, wie z.B. das Spiel spielen, Level einstellen, die Bestenliste überprüfen und das Profil ändern. All diese Aspekte heben das Spiel von der Masse ab.

Best for Competitive Exams

Wenn Sie sich auf Prüfungen vorbereiten, dann ist das Spiel das Beste für Sie, da es speziell für Prüfungen wie CAT, MAT, GMAT, GRE, CAT, SSC, Bank PO, BBA, BBS, BCA, CET, GATE, IAS, IBPS, IELTS, IES, TOEFL, UPSC, etc.

Wie installiert man Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game für Windows PC oder MAC

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game ist eine Android Education app, die von Wrytu Inc. entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 1000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 5.0 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game für PC herunterladen

Wordify APK 1.1.72.16 MB1.1.7

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game for PC

Published by  Wrytu Inc.
  • Category
    Education
  • Developer
    Wrytu Inc.
  • Downloads
    1000+
  • Android Version
    5.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 1Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 2Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC screenshot 3

Learning with fun is not a new concept. However, there are very few games that have delivered good results. One of those games is Wordify. The game is excellent for you if you are keen to learn new words every day. If you are a student or preparing for various competitive exams of different levels, the app has come as a boon for you. It has engaging gameplay, tons of words, a unique story of difficulties, an interactive user interface, and many levels. It won't be incorrect to say that it is hard to find a fun game-like Wordify if you are serious about learning English words. 

Gameplay

The gameplay of Wordify is simple yet engaging. All you need to do is install the app and set your goal. After that, you will be redirected to a page where you can play the game. A word will be mentioned on the screen; you have to give the correct answer to gain points and move to the next question. More right answers will lead you to more issues and more knowledge. 

2000+ words

One of the game's best aspects is that there are more than 2000 words on each level. There are more than a hundred levels. The words are a mix of easy, moderate, intermediate, and advanced questions. Hence, you can also start your competition exam preparation journey from scratch. 

LOD

As mentioned above, there are plenty of levels in the game. And, the level of difficulty keeps increasing gradually. Thus, you will be able to grasp as much you want without any disruptions. Apart from that, there will be a global leaderboard to check how many users have given the correct answers to that particular question. 

Addictive Interface

The user interface of the game gets complete grades due to its intuitiveness. There are so many things that one can do in the game, such as playing the game, setting levels, checking the leaderboard, and modifying the profile. All these aspects make the game stand out from the crowd. 

Best for Competitive Exams

If you are preparing for competitive exams, then the game is best for you as it is specially Designed for exams like CAT, MAT, GMAT, GRE, CAT, SSC, Bank PO, BBA, BBS, BCA, CET, GATE, IAS, IBPS, IELTS, IES, TOEFL, UPSC, etc.

How to Install Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game for Windows PC or MAC:

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game is an Android Education app developed by Wrytu Inc. and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 1000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game requires Android with an OS version of 5.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game APK to your PC
  • Open Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Wordify: English Vocabulary building App and Game For PC

Wordify APK 1.1.72.16 MB1.1.7