erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Omnik Portal pour PC

Publié par  jialeInfo
  • Catégorie
    Libraries & Demo
  • jialeInfo
  • Téléchargements
    10000+
  • Version Android
    4.1 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Omnik Portal PC screenshot 1Omnik Portal PC screenshot 2Omnik Portal PC screenshot 3

Comment installer Omnik Portal pour Windows PC ou MAC

Omnik Portal est un application Libraries & Demo sur Android développé par jialeInfo et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 10000 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 2.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Omnik Portal a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.1 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Omnik Portal est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Omnik Portal sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Omnik Portal APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Omnik Portal APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Omnik Portal PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Omnik Portal prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Omnik Portal pour PC

Omnik Portal APK 1.3.114.02 MB1.3.1

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Omnik Portal for PC

Published by  jialeInfo
  • Category
    Libraries & Demo
  • Developer
    jialeInfo
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Omnik Portal PC screenshot 1Omnik Portal PC screenshot 2Omnik Portal PC screenshot 3

The free Omnik app for the easy viewing PV Data.
It is simple and user friendly is now available for your smartphone.
To use the app for your plant, please register your information
www.omnikportal.com or use phone register it.
it support With an iPhone,iPad,android to view it,omnikportal users can monitor your system more easily than ever. It support end user and distributor, installer to view the information,It provide rich graphics and the power output,generated energy and yield of the systems.
No matter what size your plant might have:omnikportal will give detailed information.
You may browse public Plant when you have not the Omnik account.

How to Install Omnik Portal for Windows PC or MAC:

Omnik Portal is an Android Libraries & Demo app developed by jialeInfo and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 10000 installs so far, with an average rating of 2.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Omnik Portal requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Omnik Portal is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Omnik Portal on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Omnik Portal APK to your PC
  • Open Omnik Portal APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Omnik Portal PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Omnik Portal ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Omnik Portal For PC

Omnik Portal APK 1.3.114.02 MB1.3.1