erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

ACE Rail mTickets pour PC

Publié par  Altamont Corridor Express
  • Catégorie
    Travel & Local
  • Altamont Corridor Express
  • Téléchargements
    50+
  • Version Android
    4.4 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
ACE Rail mTickets PC screenshot 1ACE Rail mTickets PC screenshot 2ACE Rail mTickets PC screenshot 3

Comment installer ACE Rail mTickets pour Windows PC ou MAC

ACE Rail mTickets est un application Travel & Local sur Android développé par Altamont Corridor Express et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 50 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de NA sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, ACE Rail mTickets a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.4 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. ACE Rail mTickets est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter ACE Rail mTickets sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez ACE Rail mTickets APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez ACE Rail mTickets APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer ACE Rail mTickets PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir ACE Rail mTickets prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger ACE Rail mTickets pour PC

ACE Rail mTickets APK 4.24.62.94 MB4.24.6

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

ACE Rail mTickets for PC

Published by  Altamont Corridor Express
  • Category
    Travel & Local
  • Developer
    Altamont Corridor Express
  • Downloads
    50+
  • Android Version
    4.4 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
ACE Rail mTickets PC screenshot 1ACE Rail mTickets PC screenshot 2ACE Rail mTickets PC screenshot 3

Use the ACE app to purchase your tickets! You can use the ACE app to purchase single ride, 20 trip and monthly passes and have them right on your Android device! Avoid the hassle of waiting in line and use the ACE app to improve your commute. The ACE train runs four daily round trips between Stockton and San Jose, with stops in Lathrop/Manteca, Tracy, Vasco Road, Livermore, Pleasanton, Fremont, Great America, Santa Clara, and San Jose.

How to Install ACE Rail mTickets for Windows PC or MAC:

ACE Rail mTickets is an Android Travel & Local app developed by Altamont Corridor Express and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 50 installs so far, with an average rating of NA out of 5 in the play store.

ACE Rail mTickets requires Android with an OS version of 4.4 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. ACE Rail mTickets is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run ACE Rail mTickets on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download ACE Rail mTickets APK to your PC
  • Open ACE Rail mTickets APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install ACE Rail mTickets PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the ACE Rail mTickets ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download ACE Rail mTickets For PC

ACE Rail mTickets APK 4.24.62.94 MB4.24.6