enfrdeitnlbres

LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore pour PC

Publié par  LEGO System A/S
  • Catégorie
    Strategy
  • LEGO System A/S
  • Téléchargements
    10000000+
  • Version Android
    4.1 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore PC screenshot 1LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore PC screenshot 2LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore PC screenshot 3

LEGO Creator Islands Build, Play, and Explore, comme son nom l'indique, vous permet de créer votre propre île. Faites-la exactement comme vous le souhaitez. À la fois, vous pouvez construire jusqu'à trois îles différentes. Vous pouvez visiter différentes îles et faire connaissance avec des Minifigures comme des chats, des lapins et des singes. LEGO Creator Islands est un jeu qui intègre les thèmes de la stratégie, du bac à sable et même des puzzles pour créer une expérience LEGO inoubliable.

Jeu

Une section pour les parents peut être trouvée en entrant dans la zone de jeu. Le joueur peut immédiatement commencer à construire une île en appuyant sur le bouton Play dans le coin inférieur droit de l'écran. Avec les kits 3-en-1 Creator de LEGO, tu peux construire, jouer et explorer. En construisant des structures, vous gagnerez des briques qui vous permettront de débloquer de nouvelles îles, de vous lancer dans de nouvelles aventures et de rencontrer de nouveaux modèles. Des activités de construction plus agréables peuvent être trouvées sur les îles voisines.

La construction avec de vraies briques

Les îles peuvent être recréées dans des conceptions plus sophistiquées à mesure que le joueur acquiert de l'expérience avec LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play, and Explore. Le jeu vous permet de construire avec de vraies briques, ce qui est très amusant. Puisque tu es autorisé à en avoir un maximum de trois sur ton profil, vas-y et agrandis tes îles. En fonction de ce que vous ressentez, choisissez les constructions que vous voulez réaliser. Vous pouvez vous en tenir à un thème ou laisser libre cours à votre imagination !

Facile à jouer

Après avoir choisi votre construction, vous pourrez l'assembler pièce par pièce. Si vous avez du mal à voir le tableau d'ensemble, ne vous inquiétez pas. Le jeu vous guidera. Lorsque vous commencerez à assembler des figures, vous verrez que toutes les pièces sont éparpillées en groupes. Cependant, en cliquant dessus, vous pourrez les assembler. Il y aura un guide visuel pour vous aider à rassembler les composants dans la figure choisie une fois qu'ils auront été assemblés.

Minifigures

Lego Creator Islands Build Play Explore PC réalisera vos plus grands fantasmes LEGO. Encore mieux, une fois que tu démarres le jeu, les Minifigures de tes animaux préférés sont déjà disponibles. Mais ne t'inquiète pas si tu as du mal à décider par lequel commencer. Car le jeu vous permet d'enregistrer plusieurs idées d'îles. Vous pouvez même avoir un thème spécifique appliqué à toutes les îles. Il n'y a pas de règles strictes lorsqu'il s'agit de créer votre propre île. 

Comment installer LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore pour Windows PC ou MAC

LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore est un application Strategy sur Android développé par LEGO System A/S et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 10000000 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.1 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore pour PC

LEGO® Creator Islands APK 3.0.074.34 MB3.0.0

enfrdeitnlbres

LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore for PC

Published by  LEGO System A/S
  • Category
    Strategy
  • Developer
    LEGO System A/S
  • Downloads
    10000000+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore PC screenshot 1LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore PC screenshot 2LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore PC screenshot 3

LEGO Creator Islands Build, Play, and Explore, as the name implies, allows you to create your own island. Make it just the way you want it. At a time, you can construct up to three different islands. You can visit different islands and get to know Minifigures such as cats, bunnies, and monkeys. LEGO Creator Islands is a game that integrates themes of strategy, sandbox, and even puzzles to create an unforgettable LEGO experience.

Gameplay

A section for parents may be found when entering the game zone. The player can immediately begin building an island by pressing the Play button in the lower right corner of the screen. With LEGO's 3-in-1 Creator kits, you can build, play, and explore. As you construct structures, you will earn bricks that will allow you to unlock new islands, embark on new adventures, and encounter new models. More enjoyable building activities can be found on neighboring islands.

Real Brick-Building

Islands can be recreated into more sophisticated designs as the player gains experience with LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play, and Explore. The game allows you to build with real bricks, which is a lot of fun. Since you're allowed to have a maximum of three on your profile, go ahead and expand your islands. Depending on how you feel, choose the constructions you want to construct. You can stick to a theme or just let your imagination go wild!

Easy To Play

After you've picked your construction, you'll be able to put it together piece by piece. If you're having trouble seeing the big picture, don't worry. The game will guide you. When you first start assembling figures, you'll see that all of the parts are strewn about in groups. However, by clicking on them, they will be assembled. There will be a visual guide to help you piece the components together into the chosen figure once they have been assembled.

Minifigures

Lego Creator Islands Build Play Explore PC will fulfill your greatest LEGO fantasies. Even better, once you start the game, Minifigures of your favorite animals are already available. But don't worry if you're having trouble deciding which one to start with. Because the game allows you to save multiple island ideas. You can even have a specific theme applied to all of them. There are no hard and fast rules when it comes to creating your own island. 

How to Install LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore for Windows PC or MAC:

LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore is an Android Strategy app developed by LEGO System A/S and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 10000000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore APK to your PC
  • Open LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download LEGO® Creator Islands - Build, Play & Explore For PC

LEGO® Creator Islands APK 3.0.074.34 MB3.0.0