erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

[email protected] (LINEat) pour PC

Publié par  LINE Corporation
  • Catégorie
    Business
  • LINE Corporation
  • Téléchargements
    5000000+
  • Version Android
    4.1 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
LINE@App (LINEat) PC screenshot 1LINE@App (LINEat) PC screenshot 2LINE@App (LINEat) PC screenshot 3

Comment installer [email protected] (LINEat) pour Windows PC ou MAC

[email protected] (LINEat) est un application Business sur Android développé par LINE Corporation et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 5000000 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 3.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, [email protected] (LINEat) a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.1 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. [email protected] (LINEat) est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter [email protected] (LINEat) sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez [email protected] (LINEat) APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez [email protected] (LINEat) APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer [email protected] (LINEat) PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir [email protected] (LINEat) prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

[email protected] (LINEat) for PC

Published by  LINE Corporation
  • Category
    Business
  • Developer
    LINE Corporation
  • Downloads
    5000000+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
LINE@App (LINEat) PC screenshot 1LINE@App (LINEat) PC screenshot 2LINE@App (LINEat) PC screenshot 3

[email protected]
- Use business account to communicate with clients via broadcast messages, 1:1 chat, and Timeline posts. 
- Any LINE users can create an account for free. 

◆Communication 
- Send messages to all LINE users who added [email protected] as friend. 
- Use 1:1 chat with clients and Auto Reply when you're unavailable. 
- You can post on [email protected] Timeline. 
- Account page is provided to promote detailed business info.

◆Other features
- Premium ID is provided to add a desired ID. 
- You can specify a Sub Admin for management. 
- Statistics is provided.

* It is recommended to subscribe to mobile data plan since data charges may occur when Wi-Fi is not available.

How to Install [email protected] (LINEat) for Windows PC or MAC:

[email protected] (LINEat) is an Android Business app developed by LINE Corporation and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 5000000 installs so far, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5 in the play store.

[email protected] (LINEat) requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. [email protected] (LINEat) is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run [email protected] (LINEat) on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download [email protected] (LINEat) APK to your PC
  • Open [email protected] (LINEat) APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install [email protected] (LINEat) PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the [email protected] (LINEat) ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.