erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. für PC

Herausgegeben von  New IDEA Games
  • Kategorie
    Action
  • Entwickler
    New IDEA Games
  • Downloads
    2381351+
  • Android-Version
    6.0 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Teen
Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. PC screenshot 1Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. PC screenshot 2Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. für Windows PC oder MAC

Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. ist eine Android Action app, die von New IDEA Games entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 2381351 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 6.0 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Teen, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. für PC herunterladen

Hijacker Jack APK 2.22.2

enfrdeitnlbres

Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. for PC

Published by  New IDEA Games
  • Category
    Action
  • Developer
    New IDEA Games
  • Downloads
    2381351+
  • Android Version
    6.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Teen
Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. PC screenshot 1Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. PC screenshot 2Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. PC screenshot 3

Unique real-time FMV (Full Motion Video) game in FPS! The first ever! Control real-life interactive videos in this story based action packed game. Do you want to try out the life of rich and famous? Live like Jack!


THE STORY

One day just a simple man, lives in the jungle - the other day wealthy and wanted. Money changes everyone? Do you know who you can trust and who is a wolf in sheep's clothing?

Play this unique game to figure out and live the adventure of Jack!


MORE THAN A MILLION PLAYERS

After our two successful games, SOV1 and SOV2, here comes the greatest: Hijacker Jack! A real-time FMV-FPS action game which you have never seen before...

Interact with several characters!
Explore amazing locations!
Play car chasing, skydiving, FPS action scenes and more!
Use the new Combo system in fight missions and parkour!

Make story decisions and have a Karma
...and try to reach all 4 different endings!

How to Install Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. for Windows PC or MAC:

Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. is an Android Action app developed by New IDEA Games and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 2381351 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. requires Android with an OS version of 6.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Teen, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. APK to your PC
  • Open Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Hijacker Jack - Famous. Rich. Wanted. For PC

Hijacker Jack APK 2.22.2