erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet für PC

Herausgegeben von  Paykwik
  • Kategorie
    Shopping
  • Entwickler
    Paykwik
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android-Version
    3.0 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Teen
Recharge,Bill Payment  Wallet PC screenshot 1Recharge,Bill Payment  Wallet PC screenshot 2Recharge,Bill Payment  Wallet PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet für Windows PC oder MAC

Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet ist eine Android Shopping app, die von Paykwik entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 10000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 3.0 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Teen, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet für PC herunterladen

Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet APK 1.0.85.76 MB1.0.8

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet for PC

Published by  Paykwik
  • Category
    Shopping
  • Developer
    Paykwik
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android Version
    3.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Teen
Recharge,Bill Payment  Wallet PC screenshot 1Recharge,Bill Payment  Wallet PC screenshot 2Recharge,Bill Payment  Wallet PC screenshot 3

India’s fastest growing digital payment Platform.
Gas Bill, Light Bill, and All Type of Mobile Recharge Provider
t’s simple, fast & hassle free. Paykwik is a the best Mobile Recharge app that does not only let you do online recharge, but also allows you DTH recharge, , Prepaid, Postpaid, Electricity, Gas Bill Payments, Insurance Payments & Broadband, Landline Bill payments.
Its the most secure, simple & fastest way to recharge your mobile phone. You'll get all Topups, SMS, Data (GPRS, 2G, 3G & 4G), Local, STD, ISD, Postpaid, DTH plans, Vouchers & Full Talk Time recharge offers.
Some awesome stuff you can do with the app:
•Recharge prepaid mobile, DTH & pay postpaid, broadband, data card, electricity, gas, insurance & utility bills

•2G, 3G, 4G recharge, Prepaid/Postpaid Bill Payment

Do prepaid, postpaid bill payments across all telecom circles. We facilitate Airtel recharge, Vodafone recharge, payments for Idea, BSNL, MTNL, Aircel, MTS, Reliance GSM, Reliance CDMA, Tata Docomo GSM, Tata Docomo CDMA, Tata Indicom, Uninor, Videocon & Reliance Jio
DTH recharges come with exciting deals worth your bill amount. Pay bills for Tata Sky DTH, Airtel DTH, Dish TV DTH, Reliance Big TV DTH, Videocon D2H & Sun TV DTH with Paykwik DTH recharge app.
Your internet expenses won't be painful anymore as you get deals. Datacard recharges are available for:
•Tata Photon
•Reliance Net connect
•MTS Mblaze
•Idea Net setter
No more fussing over electricity bill payments. We cover:
•BSES Rajdhani Power
•BSES Yamuna
•Reliance Energy
•Tata Power
•MSEB Mumbai
•Chhattisgarh Electricity Board
•Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd
•BEST
•Noida Power Company Limited etc.
Pay Gas bills for:
•Indraprastha Gas Ltd.
•Mahanagar Gas Ltd.
•Gujarat Gas Company Ltd.
Pay water bills for:
•Delhi Jal Board
•Bangalore water supply.
-Visit our official site at https://www.paykwik.in

How to Install Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet for Windows PC or MAC:

Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet is an Android Shopping app developed by Paykwik and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 10000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet requires Android with an OS version of 3.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Teen, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet APK to your PC
  • Open Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet For PC

Recharge,Bill Payment Wallet APK 1.0.85.76 MB1.0.8