erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids für PC

Herausgegeben von  ANDROID PIXELS
  • Kategorie
    Casual
  • Entwickler
    ANDROID PIXELS
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android-Version
    2.3 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids PC screenshot 1Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids PC screenshot 2Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids PC screenshot 3

Wer liebt es nicht zu lächeln? Wir fühlen uns oft gut, wenn die Menschen um uns herum lächeln. Der unvermeidliche Faktor für das Lächeln eines jeden Menschen ist jedoch seine Mundgesundheit. Daher ist es wichtig, den Kindern schon früh das Grundwissen über Mundgesundheit zu vermitteln. Deshalb haben wir ein perfektes Zahnarztspiel entwickelt, mit dem Kinder Spaß haben und gleichzeitig lernen können. Es verfügt über alle grundlegenden und fortgeschrittenen Funktionen, die Sie zum Lächeln bringen werden.

Gameplay

Das Gameplay des Zahnarztspiels ist einfach, aber hervorragend. Du behandelst Patienten in einer offenen Zahnarztpraxis und benutzt verschiedene klinische Instrumente wie Utensilien, chirurgische Werkzeuge, Burmashin und zahlreiche andere, um die Zähne deiner vierbeinigen Begleiter von Plaque zu befreien, sie zu richten, Aufgaben zu erledigen, Gruben zu beseitigen und sie zu füllen. Im Allgemeinen brauchen sie nur Ihre Hilfe. Was sie betrifft, werden die Kreaturen Ihnen dankbar sein und Sie sehr zu schätzen wissen.

Hoch lehrreich

Eine der besten Eigenschaften des Spiels ist, dass es eine hoch formale und organisierte Ausbildung ermöglicht. Verschiedene Fähigkeiten können bei Kindern schon früh entwickelt werden, wie z.B. Motorik, Bewegungskoordination, visuelle Wahrnehmung, Aufmerksamkeit und Beobachtung, indem dem Baby gezeigt wird, wie man mit Tieren umgeht und sich um sie kümmert.

Visuell ansprechend

Die Grafik des Spiels ist erstaunlich. Es wäre also nicht falsch zu erwähnen, dass das Spiel nichts unversucht lässt, um durch die Grafik zu unterhalten.

Genauigkeit und Präzision

Wenn es um ein Chirurgen- oder Medizinspiel geht, muss es genau und präzise sein. Das Spiel besteht aus ausgezeichneten Inhalten, die gut organisiert und beschrieben sind.

Pflege für Haustiere

In diesem Spiel für Kinder wird ein Zahnspezialist ihnen zum Beispiel zeigen, dass sie ihre Haustiere nicht nur liebevoll und sorgfältig behandeln, sondern auch auf ihre Zähne achten müssen. Vergiss nicht, sie ein paar Mal am Tag zu putzen, denn der Gang zum Zahnspezialisten ist nicht die schönste Abwechslung.

Wie installiert man Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids für Windows PC oder MAC

Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids ist eine Android Casual app, die von ANDROID PIXELS entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 10000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 2.3 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids für PC herunterladen

Dentist Game APK 1.129.2 MB1.1

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids for PC

Published by  ANDROID PIXELS
  • Category
    Casual
  • Developer
    ANDROID PIXELS
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android Version
    2.3 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids PC screenshot 1Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids PC screenshot 2Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids PC screenshot 3

Who doesn't love to smile? We often feel good when people around us are smiling. However, the inevitable factor of any person's smile is their oral health. Hence, it is essential to provide the basic knowledge of oral health to the kids early. Thus, we have developed a perfect Dentist game that helps children get fun and learn simultaneously. It has all the basic and advanced features that are enough to make you smile. 

Gameplay

The gameplay of the Dentist game is straightforward yet excellent. It would help if you treated patients in an open dental office utilizing different clinical instruments, like utensils, surgical tools, Burmashin, and numerous others, to clean your four-legged companions of teeth from plaque, adjust them, do tasks, eliminate pits and fill them. They generally simply need your assistance. As far as she might be concerned, the creatures will be thankful to you and highly appreciative.

Highly Educative

One of the best features of the game is that it allows one to get a highly formal and organized education. Various skill sets can be developed in children at an early stage, such as motor skills, coordination of movements, visual perception, attentiveness, and observation, showing the baby how to treat animals and take care of them.

Visually Appealing

The graphics of the game are amazing. Hence, it would not be incorrect to mention that the game does not leave even a single stone unturned when providing entertainment through graphics. Apart from that, the perfect musical effects work as a cherry on the cake. 

Accurate and Precise

When it comes to any surgeon or medical game, it needs to be accurate and precise. The game consists of excellent content which is well-organized and well-described. Also, it has been presented so that any child will not experience any issue in terms of understanding concepts. 

Care for Pets

For example, this game for youngsters, a dental specialist will show them not exclusively to treat their pets with affection and care but also to ensure their teeth. Remember to clean them a few times each day because going to the dental specialist isn't the most beautiful diversion.

How to Install Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids for Windows PC or MAC:

Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids is an Android Casual app developed by ANDROID PIXELS and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 10000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids requires Android with an OS version of 2.3 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids APK to your PC
  • Open Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Dentist Game - Best Dental Doctor Games for Kids For PC

Dentist Game APK 1.129.2 MB1.1