enfrdeitnlbres

Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters für PC

Herausgegeben von  BG.Studio
  • Kategorie
    Photography
  • Entwickler
    BG.Studio
  • Downloads
    561404+
  • Android-Version
    4.1 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters PC screenshot 1Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters PC screenshot 2Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters für Windows PC oder MAC

Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters ist eine Android Photography app, die von BG.Studio entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 561404 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.1 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters für PC herunterladen

Paint Photo Editor APK 1.1.71.1.7

enfrdeitnlbres

Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters for PC

Published by  BG.Studio
  • Category
    Photography
  • Developer
    BG.Studio
  • Downloads
    561404+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters PC screenshot 1Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters PC screenshot 2Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters PC screenshot 3

Welcome to Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters!
Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters is one of the best painting photo editor app allow you become an artist by creating real painting of your photos. You can make you photos looks like a real artistic painting easily like handmade painting color. This application is very easy to use and totally free on store.

Features:
☆ Take picture and crop function.
☆ Apply painting styles: sketch painting, art painting, prisma effects.
☆ Many painting filters: soft pencil sketches, hard pencil sketches, oil painting, color painting and free style painting.
☆ Share photos on social media easily.
☆ Save photos in mobile gallery.
☆ See collection and set up wallpaper also.

With Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters app, we have a new way to convert pic to water painting sketch and water art effect to record the moment. This app helps you to edit picture by adding awesome stunning prisma & drawing water art effects with amazing painting filters to ordinary picture. Make your photos like cartoons, sketches, oil paintings, pencil drawings easily using this application.

How to use Paint Photo Editor - Art filters app:
1) Select Image from gallery or camera.
2) Start convert photo to painting.
3) Apply filter effects.
4) Save to mobile or share with your friends.

Download now and enjoy!
Hope you have fun with our application.

How to Install Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters for Windows PC or MAC:

Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters is an Android Photography app developed by BG.Studio and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 561404 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters APK to your PC
  • Open Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Paint Photo Editor - Art Filters For PC

Paint Photo Editor APK 1.1.71.1.7