erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare pour PC

Publié par  qliqSoft Inc.
  • Catégorie
    Medical
  • qliqSoft Inc.
  • Téléchargements
    23253+
  • Version Android
    5.0 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 1qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 2qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 3

Comment installer qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare pour Windows PC ou MAC

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare est un application Medical sur Android développé par qliqSoft Inc. et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 23253 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 3.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 5.0 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare pour PC

qliqCONNECT APK 4.0.24.0.2

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare for PC

Published by  qliqSoft Inc.
  • Category
    Medical
  • Developer
    qliqSoft Inc.
  • Downloads
    23253+
  • Android Version
    5.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 1qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 2qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 3

QliqSOFT’s KLAS-rated HIPAA compliant, secure texting platform bridges the communication gap between doctors, nurses, patients, and caregivers. Whether in a multi-facility health system or a single location home health agency, clinicians can now openly and efficiently collaborate around a single patient, regardless of department or organizational boundaries, leading to improved outcomes and an increase in patient satisfaction.

The Qliq Secure Texting app is free to download and has all of the functionality you need to be communicating Protected Health Information (PHI) from your smartphone or tablet in minutes, not months.

QliqSOFT’s platform currently supports:
- Secure Messaging
- Patient Communication
- Chronic Care Management
- On-Call Scheduling
- Document Management and E-Signature
- HIPAA-Camera
-Upload to EMR

How to Install qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare for Windows PC or MAC:

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare is an Android Medical app developed by qliqSoft Inc. and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 23253 installs so far, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5 in the play store.

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare requires Android with an OS version of 5.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare APK to your PC
  • Open qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.