erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare für PC

Herausgegeben von  qliqSoft Inc.
  • Kategorie
    Medical
  • Entwickler
    qliqSoft Inc.
  • Downloads
    23253+
  • Android-Version
    5.0 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 1qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 2qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare für Windows PC oder MAC

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare ist eine Android Medical app, die von qliqSoft Inc. entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 23253 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3.0 von 5 im Play Store.

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 5.0 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare für PC herunterladen

qliqCONNECT APK 4.0.24.0.2

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare for PC

Published by  qliqSoft Inc.
  • Category
    Medical
  • Developer
    qliqSoft Inc.
  • Downloads
    23253+
  • Android Version
    5.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 1qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 2qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC screenshot 3

QliqSOFT’s KLAS-rated HIPAA compliant, secure texting platform bridges the communication gap between doctors, nurses, patients, and caregivers. Whether in a multi-facility health system or a single location home health agency, clinicians can now openly and efficiently collaborate around a single patient, regardless of department or organizational boundaries, leading to improved outcomes and an increase in patient satisfaction.

The Qliq Secure Texting app is free to download and has all of the functionality you need to be communicating Protected Health Information (PHI) from your smartphone or tablet in minutes, not months.

QliqSOFT’s platform currently supports:
- Secure Messaging
- Patient Communication
- Chronic Care Management
- On-Call Scheduling
- Document Management and E-Signature
- HIPAA-Camera
-Upload to EMR

How to Install qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare for Windows PC or MAC:

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare is an Android Medical app developed by qliqSoft Inc. and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 23253 installs so far, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5 in the play store.

qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare requires Android with an OS version of 5.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare APK to your PC
  • Open qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the qliqCONNECT: Qliq Secure Texting for Healthcare ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.