enfrdeitnlbres

Queen car- Taxi and Delivery für PC

Herausgegeben von  Athmar For Transportation Ltd
  • Kategorie
    Maps & Navigation
  • Entwickler
    Athmar For Transportation Ltd
  • Downloads
    583228+
  • Android-Version
    4.4 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Queen car- Taxi and Delivery PC screenshot 1Queen car- Taxi and Delivery PC screenshot 2Queen car- Taxi and Delivery PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Queen car- Taxi and Delivery für Windows PC oder MAC

Queen car- Taxi and Delivery ist eine Android Maps & Navigation app, die von Athmar For Transportation Ltd entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 583228 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Queen car- Taxi and Delivery benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.4 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Queen car- Taxi and Delivery ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Queen car- Taxi and Delivery auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Queen car- Taxi and Delivery APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Queen car- Taxi and Delivery APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Queen car- Taxi and Delivery PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Queen car- Taxi and Delivery auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Queen car- Taxi and Delivery für PC herunterladen

Queen car APK 5.3.35.3.3

enfrdeitnlbres

Queen car- Taxi and Delivery for PC

Published by  Athmar For Transportation Ltd
  • Category
    Maps & Navigation
  • Developer
    Athmar For Transportation Ltd
  • Downloads
    583228+
  • Android Version
    4.4 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Queen car- Taxi and Delivery PC screenshot 1Queen car- Taxi and Delivery PC screenshot 2Queen car- Taxi and Delivery PC screenshot 3

Queen Car is a ride sharing app for fast, reliable rides in minutes—day or night. There’s no need to park or wait for a taxi or bus. With Queen Car, you just tap to request a ride, and it’s easy to pay with credit or cash in select cities.

Whether you’re going to the airport or across town, there’s an Queen Car for every occasion , download the app and take your first trip today.

Requesting your Queen Car is easy—here’s how it works:
- Just open the app and tell us where you’re going.
- The app uses your location so your driver knows where to pick you up.
- You’ll see your driver’s picture, vehicle details, and can track their arrival on the map.
- Payment can be made by cash in select cities .
- After the ride, you can rate your driver and provide feedback to help us improve the Queen Car experience. You’ll also get a receipt by email.

Need a simple way to get from A to B quickly? Take Queen Car, our most affordable individual option.

How to Install Queen car- Taxi and Delivery for Windows PC or MAC:

Queen car- Taxi and Delivery is an Android Maps & Navigation app developed by Athmar For Transportation Ltd and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 583228 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Queen car- Taxi and Delivery requires Android with an OS version of 4.4 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Queen car- Taxi and Delivery is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Queen car- Taxi and Delivery on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Queen car- Taxi and Delivery APK to your PC
  • Open Queen car- Taxi and Delivery APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Queen car- Taxi and Delivery PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Queen car- Taxi and Delivery ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Queen car- Taxi and Delivery For PC

Queen car APK 5.3.35.3.3