erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Face Warp: Funny Mirrors pour PC

Publié par  Wombatica Software
  • Catégorie
    Photography
  • Wombatica Software
  • Téléchargements
    1000000+
  • Version Android
    4.4 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Face Warp: Funny Mirrors PC screenshot 1Face Warp: Funny Mirrors PC screenshot 2Face Warp: Funny Mirrors PC screenshot 3

Comment installer Face Warp: Funny Mirrors pour Windows PC ou MAC

Face Warp: Funny Mirrors est un application Photography sur Android développé par Wombatica Software et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 1000000 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 3.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Face Warp: Funny Mirrors a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.4 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Face Warp: Funny Mirrors est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Face Warp: Funny Mirrors sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Face Warp: Funny Mirrors APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Face Warp: Funny Mirrors APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Face Warp: Funny Mirrors PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Face Warp: Funny Mirrors prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Face Warp: Funny Mirrors pour PC

Face Warp APK 2.2.17 MB2.2.1
Face Warp APK 2.16.39 MB2.1

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Face Warp: Funny Mirrors for PC

Published by  Wombatica Software
  • Category
    Photography
  • Developer
    Wombatica Software
  • Downloads
    1000000+
  • Android Version
    4.4 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Face Warp: Funny Mirrors PC screenshot 1Face Warp: Funny Mirrors PC screenshot 2Face Warp: Funny Mirrors PC screenshot 3

Funny Mirrors is the easiest face changer ever: just move your face in the mirror view and tap the camera button when you have a funny photo. Back camera is also available in case you prefer to "customize" your friend's face.

The built-in photo booth feature lets you make awesome grid collages of your funny faces. There's also a versatile self timer to help you with taking collages.

Get the free app now and let the laughs begin!

How to Install Face Warp: Funny Mirrors for Windows PC or MAC:

Face Warp: Funny Mirrors is an Android Photography app developed by Wombatica Software and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 1000000 installs so far, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Face Warp: Funny Mirrors requires Android with an OS version of 4.4 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Face Warp: Funny Mirrors is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Face Warp: Funny Mirrors on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Face Warp: Funny Mirrors APK to your PC
  • Open Face Warp: Funny Mirrors APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Face Warp: Funny Mirrors PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Face Warp: Funny Mirrors ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Face Warp: Funny Mirrors For PC

Face Warp APK 2.2.17 MB2.2.1
Face Warp APK 2.16.39 MB2.1