erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Dear Future Self für PC

Herausgegeben von  RKKNV Inc
  • Kategorie
    Lifestyle
  • Entwickler
    RKKNV Inc
  • Downloads
    5000+
  • Android-Version
    4.4 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Dear Future Self PC screenshot 1Dear Future Self PC screenshot 2Dear Future Self PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Dear Future Self für Windows PC oder MAC

Dear Future Self ist eine Android Lifestyle app, die von RKKNV Inc entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 5000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 3.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Dear Future Self benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.4 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Dear Future Self ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Dear Future Self auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Dear Future Self APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Dear Future Self APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Dear Future Self PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Dear Future Self auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Dear Future Self für PC herunterladen

Dear Future Self APK 2.14.95 MB2.1

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Dear Future Self for PC

Published by  RKKNV Inc
  • Category
    Lifestyle
  • Developer
    RKKNV Inc
  • Downloads
    5000+
  • Android Version
    4.4 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Dear Future Self PC screenshot 1Dear Future Self PC screenshot 2Dear Future Self PC screenshot 3

As seen on "A love to last", Dear Future Self is a service to help people send a message of their future self. What's great with this app is you are sending a voice mail to your future self.

Dear Future Self app is so simple to use. You record your voice message, put in your email and pick when you want to get the voice message - for example, in a few weeks or months, a year or even up to 25 years later.

Your message is stored and encrypted on our server, so privacy is not a problem. We value your privacy and are committed to confidentiality.

How you use this service is up to you. You might want to write a short note to motivate yourself on a weekly or monthly basis, or you can use this app as your voice diary, record your voice message then send it to yourself a year later - the choice is yours.

How to Install Dear Future Self for Windows PC or MAC:

Dear Future Self is an Android Lifestyle app developed by RKKNV Inc and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 5000 installs so far, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Dear Future Self requires Android with an OS version of 4.4 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Dear Future Self is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Dear Future Self on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Dear Future Self APK to your PC
  • Open Dear Future Self APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Dear Future Self PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Dear Future Self ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Dear Future Self For PC

Dear Future Self APK 2.14.95 MB2.1