erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Spectrum - Clinical Decisions pour PC

Publié par  Spectrum Mobile Health Inc.
  • Catégorie
    Medical
  • Spectrum Mobile Health Inc.
  • Téléchargements
    20809+
  • Version Android
    5.0 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Spectrum - Clinical Decisions PC screenshot 1Spectrum - Clinical Decisions PC screenshot 2Spectrum - Clinical Decisions PC screenshot 3

Comment installer Spectrum - Clinical Decisions pour Windows PC ou MAC

Spectrum - Clinical Decisions est un application Medical sur Android développé par Spectrum Mobile Health Inc. et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 20809 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Spectrum - Clinical Decisions a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 5.0 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Spectrum - Clinical Decisions est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Spectrum - Clinical Decisions sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Spectrum - Clinical Decisions APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Spectrum - Clinical Decisions APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Spectrum - Clinical Decisions PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Spectrum - Clinical Decisions prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Spectrum - Clinical Decisions pour PC

Spectrum APK 3.2.13.2.1

Spectrum - Clinical Decisions for PC

Published by  Spectrum Mobile Health Inc.
  • Category
    Medical
  • Developer
    Spectrum Mobile Health Inc.
  • Downloads
    20809+
  • Android Version
    5.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Spectrum - Clinical Decisions PC screenshot 1Spectrum - Clinical Decisions PC screenshot 2Spectrum - Clinical Decisions PC screenshot 3

Spectrum is a customizable clinical decisions tool for infectious diseases.

• Customizable for any hospital or institution
• Support for any infectious disease
• Antimicrobial Stewardship resources
• Infection Prevention & Control protocols
• Antimicrobial formulary information
• Pathogen data including local antibiogram data
• Messaging system with push notifications
• Cloud-based, rapid updates
• Works offline

How to Install Spectrum - Clinical Decisions for Windows PC or MAC:

Spectrum - Clinical Decisions is an Android Medical app developed by Spectrum Mobile Health Inc. and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 20809 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Spectrum - Clinical Decisions requires Android with an OS version of 5.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Spectrum - Clinical Decisions is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Spectrum - Clinical Decisions on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Spectrum - Clinical Decisions APK to your PC
  • Open Spectrum - Clinical Decisions APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Spectrum - Clinical Decisions PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Spectrum - Clinical Decisions ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.