erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

StriveHub pour PC

Publié par  Strive Labs, Inc.
  • Catégorie
    Health & Fitness
  • Strive Labs, Inc.
  • Téléchargements
    20727+
  • Version Android
    4.1 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
StriveHub PC screenshot 1StriveHub PC screenshot 2StriveHub PC screenshot 3

Comment installer StriveHub pour Windows PC ou MAC

StriveHub est un application Health & Fitness sur Android développé par Strive Labs, Inc. et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 20727 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 2.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, StriveHub a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.1 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. StriveHub est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter StriveHub sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez StriveHub APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez StriveHub APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer StriveHub PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir StriveHub prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger StriveHub pour PC

StriveHub APK 1.0.11.0.1

enfrdeitnlbres

StriveHub for PC

Published by  Strive Labs, Inc.
  • Category
    Health & Fitness
  • Developer
    Strive Labs, Inc.
  • Downloads
    20727+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
StriveHub PC screenshot 1StriveHub PC screenshot 2StriveHub PC screenshot 3

Supercharge your rehab therapy experience—and stay digitally connected to your care team—with the StriveHub app. When you’re a patient, it’s easy to misplace paper handouts from your therapist or forget how to complete your home exercises. But with StriveHub, you can ditch the paper and follow along with HD videos—whether you’re at home or on the go. You can also track your exercises and let your therapist know when you’ve completed them. Access carefully curated content straight from the app, and directly message your therapist if you have questions or concerns about your routine. With StriveHub, the hardest part of following your home exercise plan is remembering to charge your phone.

How to Install StriveHub for Windows PC or MAC:

StriveHub is an Android Health & Fitness app developed by Strive Labs, Inc. and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 20727 installs so far, with an average rating of 2.0 out of 5 in the play store.

StriveHub requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. StriveHub is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run StriveHub on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download StriveHub APK to your PC
  • Open StriveHub APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install StriveHub PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the StriveHub ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download StriveHub For PC

StriveHub APK 1.0.11.0.1