erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

White Noise - calm,concentrate pour PC

Publié par  studioNMD
  • Catégorie
    Health & Fitness
  • studioNMD
  • Téléchargements
    100000+
  • Version Android
    4.1 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
White Noise - calm,concentrate PC screenshot 1White Noise - calm,concentrate PC screenshot 2White Noise - calm,concentrate PC screenshot 3

Comment installer White Noise - calm,concentrate pour Windows PC ou MAC

White Noise - calm,concentrate est un application Health & Fitness sur Android développé par studioNMD et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 100000 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, White Noise - calm,concentrate a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.1 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. White Noise - calm,concentrate est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter White Noise - calm,concentrate sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez White Noise - calm,concentrate APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez White Noise - calm,concentrate APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer White Noise - calm,concentrate PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir White Noise - calm,concentrate prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger White Noise - calm,concentrate pour PC

White Noise APK 3.6.917.01 MB3.6.9
White Noise APK 3.6.816.62 MB3.6.8

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

White Noise - calm,concentrate for PC

Published by  studioNMD
  • Category
    Health & Fitness
  • Developer
    studioNMD
  • Downloads
    100000+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
White Noise - calm,concentrate PC screenshot 1White Noise - calm,concentrate PC screenshot 2White Noise - calm,concentrate PC screenshot 3

You can create your own favorite mixes for relaxation, sleeping or concentration. For example, you can make sounds such as cafe on a rainy day, calming beach with gentle wind and so on..

Benefits of hearing white noise
- Helps you sleep by blocking out disturbing sounds
- Helps babies to relax and sleep better
- Helps you concentrate
- Promotes relaxation
- Reduce stress
- Soothe headaches and migraines

What is White Noise?
White Noise is created by a continuum of frequencies equally distributed over the whole hearing range. White noise is used to treat hyperacusis, an increased sensitivity to normal environmental sounds, or to camouflage the annoyance caused by tinnitus, a ringing in the ear occurring without any stimulus. White noise is also used to mask background noises in the office, or to aid in sleep.

How does this app work?
Mix : You can create your own mixes.
Easy : Just click the sound icon what you want to play.
Free : You can hear all sounds for free.

How to Install White Noise - calm,concentrate for Windows PC or MAC:

White Noise - calm,concentrate is an Android Health & Fitness app developed by studioNMD and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 100000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

White Noise - calm,concentrate requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. White Noise - calm,concentrate is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run White Noise - calm,concentrate on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download White Noise - calm,concentrate APK to your PC
  • Open White Noise - calm,concentrate APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install White Noise - calm,concentrate PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the White Noise - calm,concentrate ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download White Noise - calm,concentrate For PC

White Noise APK 3.6.917.01 MB3.6.9
White Noise APK 3.6.816.62 MB3.6.8