erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Survivors - Escape From Zombies für PC

Herausgegeben von  TORNA CC STUDIO
  • Kategorie
    Adventure
  • Entwickler
    TORNA CC STUDIO
  • Downloads
    0+
  • Android-Version
    4.0.3 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Survivors - Escape From Zombies PC screenshot 1Survivors - Escape From Zombies PC screenshot 2Survivors - Escape From Zombies PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Survivors - Escape From Zombies für Windows PC oder MAC

Survivors - Escape From Zombies ist eine Android Adventure app, die von TORNA CC STUDIO entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 0 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 5.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Survivors - Escape From Zombies benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.0.3 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Survivors - Escape From Zombies ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Survivors - Escape From Zombies auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Survivors - Escape From Zombies APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Survivors - Escape From Zombies APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Survivors - Escape From Zombies PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Survivors - Escape From Zombies auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Survivors - Escape From Zombies für PC herunterladen

Survivors APK 1.266.19 MB1.2

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Survivors - Escape From Zombies for PC

Published by  TORNA CC STUDIO
  • Category
    Adventure
  • Developer
    TORNA CC STUDIO
  • Downloads
    0+
  • Android Version
    4.0.3 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Survivors - Escape From Zombies PC screenshot 1Survivors - Escape From Zombies PC screenshot 2Survivors - Escape From Zombies PC screenshot 3

Crisis has come and corpses are roaming the city, but believe that there are always survivors in every corner. Come on, explore maps, find and rescue other survivors. Team up with survivors to wipe out the dead.

Game features:
Escape from a large number of zombies and destroy them.
Explore cities and discover new partners.
Choose exciting battles or easy placement modes.
Strengthen your team and survive.

How to Install Survivors - Escape From Zombies for Windows PC or MAC:

Survivors - Escape From Zombies is an Android Adventure app developed by TORNA CC STUDIO and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 0 installs so far, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Survivors - Escape From Zombies requires Android with an OS version of 4.0.3 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Survivors - Escape From Zombies is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Survivors - Escape From Zombies on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Survivors - Escape From Zombies APK to your PC
  • Open Survivors - Escape From Zombies APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Survivors - Escape From Zombies PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Survivors - Escape From Zombies ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Survivors - Escape From Zombies For PC

Survivors APK 1.266.19 MB1.2