erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

CareMount 24/7 für PC

Herausgegeben von  CareMount
  • Kategorie
    Medical
  • Entwickler
    CareMount
  • Downloads
    500+
  • Android-Version
    4.1 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
CareMount 24/7 PC screenshot 1CareMount 24/7 PC screenshot 2CareMount 24/7 PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man CareMount 24/7 für Windows PC oder MAC

CareMount 24/7 ist eine Android Medical app, die von CareMount entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 500 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von NA von 5 im Play Store.

CareMount 24/7 benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.1 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. CareMount 24/7 ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie CareMount 24/7 auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie CareMount 24/7 APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie CareMount 24/7 APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie CareMount 24/7 PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte CareMount 24/7 auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

CareMount 24/7 für PC herunterladen

CareMount 24/7 APK 1.2.237.21 MB1.2.2

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

CareMount 24/7 for PC

Published by  CareMount
  • Category
    Medical
  • Developer
    CareMount
  • Downloads
    500+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
CareMount 24/7 PC screenshot 1CareMount 24/7 PC screenshot 2CareMount 24/7 PC screenshot 3

CareMount24/7 is a service provided by CareMount Medical. From home, work, college, or while on vacation, CareMount24/7 is a new option for you or your child for quick, convenient health care at the time and place of your choosing. Patients with non-emergency symptoms (e.g., sore throat, UTI, earache, pink eye, sinus infection, fever, cough, rash, etc.) now can access on-demand, high-quality care 24/7 using this app via a smartphone or mobile device. Connect with a physician in real time to receive a diagnosis, treatment plan, and prescription as needed. A copy of your visit record then gets sent to your Doctor and your chart at CareMount Medical.

App features:
o Live video or phone visits for adults and children
o Evaluation by board-certified physicians
o Online credit card payment
o Ability to reserve place in line
o Secure, encrypted platform

Please be aware, you must be at least 18 years of age to use the service, or have a parent with you online.

How to Install CareMount 24/7 for Windows PC or MAC:

CareMount 24/7 is an Android Medical app developed by CareMount and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 500 installs so far, with an average rating of NA out of 5 in the play store.

CareMount 24/7 requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. CareMount 24/7 is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run CareMount 24/7 on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download CareMount 24/7 APK to your PC
  • Open CareMount 24/7 APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install CareMount 24/7 PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the CareMount 24/7 ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download CareMount 24/7 For PC

CareMount 24/7 APK 1.2.237.21 MB1.2.2