Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number für PC

Herausgegeben von  TextMe, Inc.
  • Kategorie
    Social
  • Entwickler
    TextMe, Inc.
  • Downloads
    10000000+
  • Android-Version
    Varies with device
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number PC screenshot 1Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number PC screenshot 2Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number PC screenshot 3

Haben Sie ein Unternehmen, in dem Sie mit Menschen aus verschiedenen Ländern kommunizieren müssen? Oder vielleicht haben Sie viele Freunde und Verwandte, die in fremden Ländern leben! Egal, in welcher Situation Sie sich befinden, Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number ist eine App, die Ihnen die Kommunikation mit Menschen in anderen Ländern erleichtern kann. Außerdem sind die App und ihre Dienste kostenlos!

Features

Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number ist eine internationale Anruf- und Texting-App mit einigen fantastischen Funktionen, die den Nutzern kostenlos angeboten werden. Mit dieser App erhalten Sie eine neue Telefonnummer, die Sie für Anrufe oder SMS für die internationale Kommunikation nutzen können. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist ein Android-Telefon und eine stabile Wi-Fi-Verbindung.

HD Voice & Video Calls

Mit Text Me können Sie kostenlose Anrufe, Videoanrufe und Gruppenchats mit Ihren Freunden auf Android und anderen Geräten führen. Melden Sie sich jetzt an und erzählen Sie Ihren Freunden von Text Me, um einen kostenlosen Anruf oder ein Videogespräch zu starten. Natürlich können Sie ihnen auch immer eine kostenlose SMS schicken! Außerdem bieten sowohl die Sprach- als auch die Videoanrufe eine HD-Qualität, solange der Nutzer über eine stabile und starke Wi-Fi-Verbindung verfügt.

Mehrere Nummern

Eine App zum kostenlosen Anrufen und Simsen ist zwar keine Neuheit, aber Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number ermöglicht es den Benutzern, bei Bedarf mehrere Telefonnummern zu haben. Dies kann besonders für diejenigen nützlich sein, die viele geschäftliche Anrufe tätigen müssen. Haben Sie schon von Brenner-Telefonen gehört? Nun, mit dieser App brauchen Sie keins, denn die App kann Ihnen eine zufällige Telefonnummer zur vorübergehenden Nutzung zur Verfügung stellen.

Benachrichtigung anpassen

Sind wir doch mal ehrlich! Wir alle haben nach einer gewissen Zeit genug von dem immer gleichen Benachrichtigungston. Aber mit dieser App brauchen Sie sich keine Sorgen zu machen! Die App ermöglicht es ihren Nutzern, ihren Benachrichtigungston für Nachrichten sowie einen Klingelton anzupassen. Wählen Sie den Nachrichtenton Ihrer Wahl und ändern Sie ihn, wann immer Sie wollen! Legen Sie einen Klingelton fest, der zu Ihnen passt!

Wie installiert man Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number für Windows PC oder MAC

Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number ist eine Android Social app, die von TextMe, Inc. entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 10000000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von Varies with device. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

enfrdeitnlbres

Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number for PC

Published by  TextMe, Inc.
  • Category
    Social
  • Developer
    TextMe, Inc.
  • Downloads
    10000000+
  • Android Version
    Varies with device
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number PC screenshot 1Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number PC screenshot 2Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number PC screenshot 3

Do you have a business that requires you to communicate with people from different countries? Or maybe you have a lot of friends and family that live in foreign nations! No matter which situation you can relate to, Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number is an app that can make your communication to people living in other countries easy. Plus, the app and its services are for free!

Features

Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number is an international calling and texting app with some fantastic features offered to its users for free. With this app, you will be provided with a new phone number that can be used to call or text for international communication. All you need is an android phone and a stable Wi-Fi connection.

HD Voice & Video Calls

Text Me lets you make free calls, video calls, and group chat with your pals on Android and other devices. Sign up now and tell your friends about Text Me to start a free call or video conversation. You may, of course, always text them for free! Plus, the voice, as well as video calls, offer an HD quality as long as the user has a stable and strong Wi-Fi connection.

Multiple Numbers

While having an app to call and text for free may not be a novelty, Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number allows users to have multiple phone numbers when required. This can be especially useful to those who need to make many business calls. Have you heard about burner phones? Well, with this app, you don’t require one as the app can provide you a random phone number for temporary usage.

Customize Notification

Let's be honest! We all get tired of the same old notification tone after a certain period. But with this app, you don't need to worry! The app allows its user to customize their notification tone for messaging as well as a ringtone. Choose the message tone of your choice and change it whenever you feel the need to! Set a ringtone that suits your preference!

How to Install Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number for Windows PC or MAC:

Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number is an Android Social app developed by TextMe, Inc. and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 10000000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number requires Android with an OS version of Varies with device. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number APK to your PC
  • Open Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Text Me: Text Free, Call Free, Second Phone Number For PC

Text Me APK 3.15.522.55 MB3.15.5
Text Me APK 3.12.932.42 MB3.12.9
Text Me APK 3.11.033.51 MB3.11.0