erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games pour PC

Publié par  Wildlife Studios
  • Catégorie
    Action
  • Wildlife Studios
  • Téléchargements
    48082252+
  • Version Android
    6.0 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games PC screenshot 1Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games PC screenshot 2Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games PC screenshot 3

Vous êtes un fan de MOBA et de jeux de bataille royale ? Vous avez envie d'essayer quelque chose de nouveau ? Alors ne cherchez pas plus loin. Zooba : Free-for-All Zoo Combat Battle Royale est le jeu parfait pour vous ! Ce jeu hilarant et poilu, développé par Wildlife Studios, combine deux genres populaires, MOBA et Battle Royale, et les place dans un endroit des plus inattendus : le zoo ! Vous êtes maintenant curieux ? Alors lisez la suite pour en savoir plus !

Gameplay

Zooba est un jeu de tir isométrique multijoueur avec des contrôles simples dans lequel les joueurs s'affrontent dans une bataille royale pour être la dernière personne debout. Les joueurs commencent la partie à des endroits précis de la carte, avec une vue de haut en bas du jeu. Un peu comme dans les jeux MOBA traditionnels, vous commandez votre avatar à la troisième personne. Le but du jeu est que vous soyez plus malin et que vous surviviez à tous les autres joueurs sur le champ de bataille jusqu'à ce que vous soyez la seule créature à fourrure restante !

Pléthore de personnages

Zooba dispose d'un large éventail de personnages parmi lesquels choisir. Chacun d'entre eux possède un ensemble distinct de talents fortement influencés par leur espèce. Ces personnages peuvent être améliorés pour les rendre plus puissants dans le jeu. Une fois que vous aurez débloqué tous les personnages de Zooba, chaque match sera différent ! Divers costumes et skins sont inclus avec certaines améliorations, leur donnant plus de flair lorsqu'ils filent à travers le champ de bataille et mettent à mal les autres joueurs !

Tutoriel interactif

Après avoir sélectionné un personnage, le jeu vous transportera immédiatement dans l'arène pour une instruction interactive rapide. Une fois que vous aurez maîtrisé les bases, vous pourrez choisir le mode de jeu que vous souhaitez. Sans oublier le solide système de progression de Zooba, qui récompense les joueurs avec des devises, des biens et des personnages en jeu.

Modes de jeu

Zooba propose de nombreux types de jeu. Par exemple, en mode Solo, le joueur affronte 20 autres joueurs et 15 gardiens dans un conflit explosif. Le mode Duos de Zooba encourage le jeu coopératif à deux joueurs. Ce ne sont que des débuts, car Wildlife Studios ajoute continuellement de nouveaux contenus pour maintenir l'intérêt de sa grande communauté.

Création de cartes

Zooba combine de manière experte deux genres de jeux populaires pour créer une expérience vraiment unique et agréable pour tous les âges. La conception des cartes est créative et offre de nombreuses possibilités de jeu de haut niveau, où les joueurs se dépassent les uns les autres. En effet, vous devez ramasser diverses armes et viser pour attaquer des cibles, tout comme les jeux MOBA classiques.

Comment installer Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games pour Windows PC ou MAC

Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games est un application Action sur Android développé par Wildlife Studios et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 48082252 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 6.0 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games pour PC

Zooba APK 2.18.32.18.3

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games for PC

Published by  Wildlife Studios
  • Category
    Action
  • Developer
    Wildlife Studios
  • Downloads
    48082252+
  • Android Version
    6.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games PC screenshot 1Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games PC screenshot 2Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games PC screenshot 3

Are you a fan of MOBA and battle royale games? Want to try something new? Then look no further. Zooba: Free-for-All Zoo Combat Battle Royale is the perfect game for you! This hilarious and furry game, developed by Wildlife Studios, combines two popular genres, MOBA and Battle Royale, and places it in the most unexpected location—the Zoo! Are you curious now? Then read further to know more!

Gameplay

Zooba is a multiplayer isometric shooter game with simple controls in which players compete in a battle royale to be the last person standing. Players start the game in specified locations on the map, with a top-down view of the game. Not unlike the traditional MOBA games, you command your avatar in the third person. The goal of the game is for you to outsmart and outlive every other player on the battlefield until you're the only furry creature left!

Plethora of Characters

Zooba has a wide range of characters to choose from. Each one has a distinct set of talents that are heavily influenced by their species. These characters can be upgraded to make them more powerful in the game. Once you've unlocked all of Zooba's characters, each match will be different! Various costumes and skins are included with some upgrades, giving them more flair when zipping across the battlefield and pummeling other players!

Interactive Tutorial

Following your selection of a character, the game will immediately transport you to the arena for quick interactive instruction. Once you've mastered the fundamentals, you'll be able to choose the mode you wish to play. Not to mention Zooba's robust progression system, which rewards players with in-game currencies, goods, and characters.

Game Modes

Zooba has a lot of different game types to choose from. For example, in Solo Mode, the player fights 20 other players and 15 guardians in an explosive conflict. Zooba's Duos Mode encourages two-player co-op play. These are just the beginning, as Wildlife Studios is continually adding new content to keep its large community interested.

Creative Map Designs

Zooba expertly combines two popular game genres to create a really unique and enjoyable experience for all ages. The map designs are creative, and they provide plenty of opportunities for high-level gameplay, with players outmaneuvering one another. This is because you must pick up various weapons and aim to attack targets just like classic MOBA games.

How to Install Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games for Windows PC or MAC:

Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games is an Android Action app developed by Wildlife Studios and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 48082252 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games requires Android with an OS version of 6.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games APK to your PC
  • Open Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Zooba: Free-for-all Zoo Combat Battle Royale Games For PC

Zooba APK 2.18.32.18.3