erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine für PC

Herausgegeben von  YuPan Yang
  • Kategorie
    Tools
  • Entwickler
    YuPan Yang
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android-Version
    5.0 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine PC screenshot 1TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine PC screenshot 2TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine für Windows PC oder MAC

TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine ist eine Android Tools app, die von YuPan Yang entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 10000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 5.0 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine für PC herunterladen

TorrSE APK 2.1.53.97 MB2.1.5
TorrSE APK 1.8.24.79 MB1.8.2

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine for PC

Published by  YuPan Yang
  • Category
    Tools
  • Developer
    YuPan Yang
  • Downloads
    10000+
  • Android Version
    5.0 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine PC screenshot 1TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine PC screenshot 2TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine PC screenshot 3

TorrSE: is a magnetic, seed search tool, you can search for movies, TV shows, music, animation, games, software, novels, etc., to achieve a one-stop network resource search function.

TorrSE is committed to creating a full-featured magnetic, seed search artifact, friendly operation display, no need to frequently open and close pages, one-click collection of your favorite resources, record your browsing resources and search keywords, friendly resource screening, Protect your privacy and eyes, control your favorite search sources, bulk copy search resources, aggregate search and more.

The interface is very intuitive, the main function is to search, and other functions are auxiliary.

【statement】
This app does not provide, does not store any seed files, only provides magnetic links. If there is any infringement, please contact the sharer.

How to Install TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine for Windows PC or MAC:

TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine is an Android Tools app developed by YuPan Yang and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 10000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine requires Android with an OS version of 5.0 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine APK to your PC
  • Open TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download TorrSE - Torrent Search Engine For PC

TorrSE APK 2.1.53.97 MB2.1.5
TorrSE APK 1.8.24.79 MB1.8.2