erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Grid games (crossword, sudoku) pour PC

Publié par  NGHS.fr
  • Catégorie
    Word
  • NGHS.fr
  • Téléchargements
    1000000+
  • Version Android
    Varies with device
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Grid games (crossword, sudoku) PC screenshot 1Grid games (crossword, sudoku) PC screenshot 2Grid games (crossword, sudoku) PC screenshot 3

Comment installer Grid games (crossword, sudoku) pour Windows PC ou MAC

Grid games (crossword, sudoku) est un application Word sur Android développé par NGHS.fr et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 1000000 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 3.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Grid games (crossword, sudoku) a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS Varies with device. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Grid games (crossword, sudoku) est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Grid games (crossword, sudoku) sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Grid games (crossword, sudoku) APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Grid games (crossword, sudoku) APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Grid games (crossword, sudoku) PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Grid games (crossword, sudoku) prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Grid games (crossword, sudoku) pour PC

Grid games (crossword, sudoku) APK 2.4.64.61 MB2.4.6

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Grid games (crossword, sudoku) for PC

Published by  NGHS.fr
  • Category
    Word
  • Developer
    NGHS.fr
  • Downloads
    1000000+
  • Android Version
    Varies with device
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Grid games (crossword, sudoku) PC screenshot 1Grid games (crossword, sudoku) PC screenshot 2Grid games (crossword, sudoku) PC screenshot 3

Solve arrowword, crossword, sudoku and takuzu puzzles right on your smartphone or tablet.

Features:
- crosswords, takuzu, sudoku in the same app!
- auto-save
- get a hint or the complete solution when you want
- check for errors
- save multiple states of a puzzle to try different possibilities
- pencil marks (sudoku)
- pinch to zoom (or double tap)
- search a word on the Internet
- multiple difficulty levels

Many puzzles are regularly added.

How to Install Grid games (crossword, sudoku) for Windows PC or MAC:

Grid games (crossword, sudoku) is an Android Word app developed by NGHS.fr and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 1000000 installs so far, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Grid games (crossword, sudoku) requires Android with an OS version of Varies with device. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Grid games (crossword, sudoku) is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Grid games (crossword, sudoku) on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Grid games (crossword, sudoku) APK to your PC
  • Open Grid games (crossword, sudoku) APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Grid games (crossword, sudoku) PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Grid games (crossword, sudoku) ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Grid games (crossword, sudoku) For PC

Grid games (crossword, sudoku) APK 2.4.64.61 MB2.4.6