erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game pour PC

Publié par  World of Quiz
  • Catégorie
    Trivia
  • World of Quiz
  • Téléchargements
    1000+
  • Version Android
    4.0.3 and up
  • Évaluation du contenu
    Everyone
Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game PC screenshot 1Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game PC screenshot 2Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game PC screenshot 3

Comment installer Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game pour Windows PC ou MAC

Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game est un application Trivia sur Android développé par World of Quiz et publiée dans le Google Play Store. Il a été installé environ 1000 à ce jour, avec une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 dans le Play Store.

Pour fonctionner, Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game a besoin d’Android avec une version d'OS 4.0.3 and up. En outre, l'application est classée comme adaptée pour Everyone, vous pouvez décider par vous-même si son installation est appropriée pour la famille, les enfants ou les utilisateurs adultes. Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game est une application Android et ne peut pas être installé directement sur Windows PC ou MAC.

Android Emulator est un logiciel qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications et des jeux Android sur un PC en émulant le système d'exploitation Android. De nombreux émulateurs Android gratuits sont disponibles sur Internet. Cependant, les émulateurs consomment beaucoup de ressources système pour émuler un système d'exploitation et exécuter des applications sur celui-ci. Il est donc conseillé de vérifier la configuration minimale et requise d'un émulateur Android avant de le télécharger et de l'installer sur votre PC.

Vous découvrirez ci-dessous comment installer et exécuter Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game sur PC :

  • Tout d'abord, téléchargez et installez un émulateur Android sur votre PC.
  • Téléchargez Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game APK sur votre PC
  • Ouvrez Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game APK en utilisant l'émulateur ou glissez et déposez le fichier APK dans l'émulateur pour installer l'application.
  • Si vous ne voulez pas télécharger le fichier APK, vous pouvez installer Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game PC en connectant votre compte Google avec l'émulateur et en téléchargeant l'application directement depuis le Play Store.

Si vous suivez les instructions ci-dessus correctement, vous devriez avoir Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game prêt à fonctionner sur votre PC Windows ou Mac. En outre, vous pouvez vérifier la configuration minimale requise de l'émulateur sur le site officiel avant l’installation. Vous éviterez ainsi tout problème technique lié au système.

Télécharger Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game pour PC

Who Said That APK 1.1.07.56 MB1.1.0

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game for PC

Published by  World of Quiz
  • Category
    Trivia
  • Developer
    World of Quiz
  • Downloads
    1000+
  • Android Version
    4.0.3 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game PC screenshot 1Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game PC screenshot 2Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game PC screenshot 3

"I have a bad feeling about this" is a line spoken in each film in Superman, Star Trek or Star Wars series?

How about other quotes? Do you remember who said "Zed's dead, baby"? Let's find out!

Join other quotes quiz players now and have fun!

Install this awesome free trivia app, read the quote and try to guess who said it or in which movie it appeared! How much do you remember?

Also remember to check out our other games!

How to Install Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game for Windows PC or MAC:

Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game is an Android Trivia app developed by World of Quiz and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 1000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game requires Android with an OS version of 4.0.3 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game APK to your PC
  • Open Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Who Said That? - Movie Quotes Quiz Game For PC

Who Said That APK 1.1.07.56 MB1.1.0