erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer für PC

Herausgegeben von  Andreas Budde
  • Kategorie
    Racing
  • Entwickler
    Andreas Budde
  • Downloads
    10+
  • Android-Version
    4.1 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer PC screenshot 1Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer PC screenshot 2Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer PC screenshot 3

Wie installiert man Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer für Windows PC oder MAC

Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer ist eine Android Racing app, die von Andreas Budde entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 10 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 2.0 von 5 im Play Store.

Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.1 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer für PC herunterladen

Toilet Racer APK 1.0.694.08 MB1.0.6

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer for PC

Published by  Andreas Budde
  • Category
    Racing
  • Developer
    Andreas Budde
  • Downloads
    10+
  • Android Version
    4.1 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer PC screenshot 1Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer PC screenshot 2Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer PC screenshot 3

Toilet Racer the funniest mixture of taxi game and traffic racer! Race through highway traffic, dodge cars and transport your customer to the next bathroom. Earn coins, buy better cars and explore new missions.

A masterpiece in the genre of endless time wasting arcade racing games humanity can engage with.

Jump into your taxi, fasten your seat belt and save the day of the most pitiful customers a taxi game can offer.

Highlights
- Revolutionary story mode
- Funniest Toilet Rush Crash Gameplay ever
- Live video cam of your customers when you hit other cars :)
- Missions with hilarious characters and funny video end sequences
- 20+ crazy cars to unlock, from taxi to school bus, racing cars, police cars and military vehicles
- 7 detailed environments: woods, desert, snowy, …

Toilet Racer will be updated constantly. Please rate and tell us how to make this racing game even more fun!

How to Install Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer for Windows PC or MAC:

Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer is an Android Racing app developed by Andreas Budde and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 10 installs so far, with an average rating of 2.0 out of 5 in the play store.

Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer requires Android with an OS version of 4.1 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer APK to your PC
  • Open Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download Toilet Racer: Taxi Game & Traffic Racer For PC

Toilet Racer APK 1.0.694.08 MB1.0.6