erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player für PC

Herausgegeben von  Kornilov Denis Igorovich
  • Kategorie
    Music & Audio
  • Entwickler
    Kornilov Denis Igorovich
  • Downloads
    5000+
  • Android-Version
    4.4 and up
  • Inhaltsbewertung
    Everyone
You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player PC screenshot 1You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player PC screenshot 2You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player PC screenshot 3

Sie alle wissen, dass die Wiedergabe von Videos im Hintergrund einen Premium-Account erfordert, und nicht jeder kann sich das leisten. Um dieses Problem zu lösen, haben wir You2MP3 entwickelt, einen Youtube to Mp3 Background Music Player. Mit der App können Sie alles tun, was man mit einem Youtube-Premium-Account tun kann. Darüber hinaus gibt es verschiedene einzigartige Funktionen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, die bestmögliche Benutzererfahrung zu erhalten. Wenn Sie also YouTube-Videos im Hintergrund abspielen wollen, dann ist You2Mp3 genau das Richtige für Sie.

Umschalten zwischen Video und Audio

Eine der besten Funktionen der App ist, dass man ganz einfach zwischen Video und Audio umschalten kann. Mit nur einem einzigen Klick wird man vom Audio zum Video umgeleitet. Abgesehen davon ist die App werbefrei. Daher gibt es keine Unterbrechungen zwischen Ihren Stunden des Genusses. You2MP3 ist also der perfekte YouTube-zu-MP3-Hintergrundmusik-Player.

Automatische Pausen

Die App ist nicht Premium, aber nichts weniger als YouTube Premium. Sie verfügt über automatische Pausen- und Fortsetzungsfunktionen, die das Nutzererlebnis erhöhen. Bei eingehenden/ausgehenden Anrufen pausiert die Anwendung automatisch das Video, und nach Beendigung des Anrufs spielt die Anwendung das Video automatisch ab dem Zeitpunkt weiter, an dem es unterbrochen wurde.

Ein einfaches Benutzerinterface

Einer der entscheidenden Aspekte der App ist, dass sie eine der zugänglichsten Steuerungen und Griffe hat. Die übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche erhöht die Benutzererfahrung exponentiell. Abgesehen davon sind keinerlei Vorkenntnisse erforderlich, um die App zu nutzen. Alles ist selbsterklärend und erfordert keinen großen Aufwand. Sie müssen nicht mehr manuell fortfahren, wenn Ihr Smartphone eingehende Anrufe annimmt. Wenn die Anwendung inaktiv oder gesperrt ist, wird der Soundtrack automatisch im Hintergrund abgespielt. Wenn die Anwendung wieder aktiv ist, wird anstelle der Tonspur automatisch das Video abgespielt.

Wiedergabelisten erstellen

Jetzt können Sie mit der App Wiedergabelisten Ihrer Wahl erstellen. Die App hat ein eingebautes Wiedergabelistensystem. Es ist für jeden ein Kinderspiel, eine Wiedergabeliste zu erstellen und sie mit Freunden und Familien auf verschiedenen Social-Media-Plattformen wie Facebook, Instagram, Twitter usw. zu teilen.

Wie installiert man You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player für Windows PC oder MAC

You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player ist eine Android Music & Audio app, die von Kornilov Denis Igorovich entwickelt und im Google Play Store veröffentlicht wurde. Es wurde bisher etwa 5000 Mal installiert und hat eine durchschnittliche Bewertung von 4.0 von 5 im Play Store.

You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player benötigt Android mit einer OS-Version von 4.4 and up. Darüber hinaus hat die App eine Inhaltseinstufung von Everyone, anhand derer Sie entscheiden können, ob sie für Familien, Kinder oder erwachsene Nutzer geeignet ist. You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player ist eine Android App und kann nicht direkt auf Windows PC oder MAC installiert werden.

Android-Emulator ist eine Softwareanwendung, mit der Sie Android-Apps und Spiele auf einem PC ausführen können, indem Sie das Android-Betriebssystem emulieren. Es sind viele kostenlose Android-Emulatoren im Internet verfügbar. Emulatoren verbrauchen jedoch viele Systemressourcen, um ein Betriebssystem zu emulieren und Apps darauf auszuführen. Daher ist es ratsam, die minimalen und erforderlichen Systemanforderungen eines Android-Emulators zu überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn herunterladen und auf Ihrem PC installieren.

Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, wie Sie You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player auf dem PC installieren und ausführen können:

  • Erstens: Laden Sie einen Android-Emulator herunter und installieren Sie ihn auf Ihrem PC
  • Downloaden Sie You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player APK auf Ihren PC
  • Öffnen Sie You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player APK mit dem Emulator oder ziehen Sie die APK-Datei per Drag & Drop in den Emulator, um die App zu installieren.
  • Wenn Sie die APK-Datei nicht herunterladen möchten, können Sie You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player PC installieren, indem Sie Ihr Google-Konto mit dem Emulator verbinden und die App direkt aus dem Play Store herunterladen.

Wenn Sie die obigen Schritte korrekt ausführen, sollte You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player auf Ihrem Windows PC oder MAC lauffähig sein.Darüber hinaus können Sie die Mindestsystemanforderungen des Emulators auf der offiziellen Webseite überprüfen, bevor Sie ihn installieren.Auf diese Weise können Sie alle systembedingten technischen Probleme vermeiden.

You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player für PC herunterladen

You2MP3 APK 1.2.66.2 MB1.2.6

erminesoft logo
Go
enfrdeitnlbres

You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player for PC

Published by  Kornilov Denis Igorovich
  • Category
    Music & Audio
  • Developer
    Kornilov Denis Igorovich
  • Downloads
    5000+
  • Android Version
    4.4 and up
  • Content Rating
    Everyone
You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player PC screenshot 1You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player PC screenshot 2You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player PC screenshot 3

You all know that playing videos in the background requires a premium account, and not everyone can afford that. Hence, to solve your problem, we have developed You2MP3, a youtube to Mp3 Background Music player. The app allows you to do everything that one can do using a Youtube premium account. Besides, various unique features will enable you to get the utmost user experience. Hence, if you want to play YouTube Videos in the background, then the You2Mp3 is perfect for you. 

Switch Between Video and Audio

One of the app's best features is that one can easily switch between Video and audio. With just a single click, you will be redirected to the Video from the audio. Apart from that, the app is ad-free. Hence, there will be zero disruptions between your hours of enjoyment. Thus, the You2MP3 is the perfect YouTube to the MP3 background music player. 

Automatic Pauses

The app is not premium but nothing less than a YouTube Premium. It has automatic pause and resumes features that increase the user experience. During incoming/outgoing calls, the application automatically pauses the Video, and upon completion of the call, the application automatically continues to play the Video from the moment it is broken. 

Easy User Interface

One of the critical aspects of the app is that it has one of the most accessible controls and handles. The straightforward user interface increases the user experience exponentially. Apart from that, zero prerequisite knowledge is required to use the app. Everything is self-explanatory and does not require serious effort. You no longer need to continue manually when your smartphone accepts incoming calls. When the application is inactive or locked, the soundtrack automatically plays in the background. When the application is active again, the Video continues to play automatically instead of the audio track.

Create Playlists

Now, you can create playlists of your choices using the app. The app has an in-built playlist system. It would be a cakewalk for anyone to create a playlist and share it with friends and families on various social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.

How to Install You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player for Windows PC or MAC:

You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player is an Android Music & Audio app developed by Kornilov Denis Igorovich and published on the Google play store. It has gained around 5000 installs so far, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5 in the play store.

You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player requires Android with an OS version of 4.4 and up. In addition, the app has a content rating of Everyone, from which you can decide if it is suitable to install for family, kids, or adult users. You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player is an Android app and cannot be installed on Windows PC or MAC directly.

Android Emulator is a software application that enables you to run Android apps and games on a PC by emulating Android OS. There are many free Android emulators available on the internet. However, emulators consume many system resources to emulate an OS and run apps on it. So it is advised that you check the minimum and required system requirements of an Android emulator before you download and install it on your PC.

Below you will find how to install and run You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player on PC:

  • Firstly, download and install an Android emulator to your PC
  • Download You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player APK to your PC
  • Open You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player APK using the emulator or drag and drop the APK file into the emulator to install the app.
  • If you do not want to download the APK file, you can install You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player PC by connecting your Google account with the emulator and downloading the app from the play store directly.

If you follow the above steps correctly, you should have the You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player ready to run on your Windows PC or MAC. In addition, you can check the minimum system requirements of the emulator on the official website before installing it. This way, you can avoid any system-related technical issues.

Download You2MP3 - YouTube to MP3 background music player For PC

You2MP3 APK 1.2.66.2 MB1.2.6